AwardTape / Contracts / HC1050-25-F-0002
HC1050-25-F-0002: $1.2M Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Google Public Sector LLC
United states department of the NAVY/program executive office (peo) digital and enterprise services NAVY enterprise network (onenet). Contracting activity: DISA PL8. Estimated completion: 2025-04-15.
$1.2M contract action / $1.2M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-04-15 completion / HC1050 DISA PL8
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HC1050-25-F-0002 (unhyphenated: HC105025F0002) · Parent Vehicle: HC1050-23-D-0002 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Google Public Sector LLC
$GOOGL
(California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $46.5M obligated across 20 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,173,594 ($1.2M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,173,594 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,173,594 (signed 2024-10-11, latest FPDS action 2024-10-11) · 11 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $34,787,716 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Information Systems Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HC1050: DISA PL8 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DB10 (It And Telecom - Compute As A Service: Mainframe/Servers) · NAICS 518210 (Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, And Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: California |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-04-15 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
United states department of the NAVY/program executive office (peo) digital and enterprise services NAVY enterprise network (onenet)
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Google Public Sector LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-04-15
- Requirement Scope: United states department of the NAVY/program executive office (peo) digital and enterprise services NAVY enterprise network (onenet)
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DB10 (It And Telecom - Compute As A Service: Mainframe/Servers)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1050-25-F-0002 when contacting Google Public Sector LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HC1050 (DISA PL8)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1050-25-F-0002 (11 shown, $34.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W519TC25FA214 | $30.0M | Google Public Sector LLC | 2025-09-12 / 2026-03-30 | 2026-09-11 | Task order award against jwcc multiple-award idiq contract hc105023d0002 to google public sector llc for google il 2, 4, 5, and 6 (secret) cloud platform cloud computing services. |
| HC105025F0041 | $1.6M | Google Public Sector LLC | 2025-08-07 / 2026-05-26 | 2028-12-06 | Enterprise cloud offerings |
| FA872626FB006 | $1.0M | Google Public Sector LLC | 2026-01-13 / 2026-04-03 | 2028-12-07 | This task order is for google cloud provider unclassified and classified cloud service offerings and enterprise support in support of the USAF cloud one office, their current and future customers and the department of the air force. |
| HC105025F0059 | $1.0M | Google Public Sector LLC | 2025-09-23 / 2025-09-23 | 2028-09-25 | Cloud native secure cloud computing architecture |
| HC105024F0032 | $489K | Google Public Sector LLC | 2024-09-18 / 2025-10-09 | 2025-12-18 | Air force life cycle management center/air force defensive cyber systems branch (aflcmc/hncd) cloud compute and storage |
| HC105024F0017 | $249K | Google Public Sector LLC | 2024-06-14 / 2025-08-28 | 2025-06-13 | Providence program |
| HC105023F0006 | $246K | Google Public Sector LLC | 2023-03-23 / 2026-03-19 | 2028-03-23 | Joint warfighting cloud capability (jwcc) sandbox task order |
| HC105025F0015 | $122K | Google Public Sector LLC | 2025-03-14 / 2026-04-08 | 2028-11-16 | Golden forge |
| HC105025F0025 | $90K | Google Public Sector LLC | 2025-05-22 / 2026-05-28 | 2028-11-30 | Component enterprise data center (cedc) cloud |
| HC105025F0010 | $13K | Google Public Sector LLC | 2025-02-18 / 2025-07-14 | 2028-12-01 | Naval information warfare systems red team cloud services |
| HC105024F0005 | $0 | Google Public Sector LLC | 2023-12-18 / 2025-01-28 | 2025-09-19 | Special operations forces (SOF) commercial cloud services |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1050-25-F-0002
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗