Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HC1084-24-F-0216

HC1084-24-F-0216: $3.0M Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Att Mobility LLC

Wireless devices and services in support of white house communications agency (whca). Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84. Estimated completion: 2029-05-31.

$3.0M contract action / $9.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-05-31 completion / HC1084 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HC1084-24-F-0216 (unhyphenated: HC108424F0216) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-19-D-00MV
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Att Mobility LLC (District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $186.7M obligated across 6,514 contracts
Obligated Amount $2,974,679 ($3.0M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $9,133,361
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $2,974,679 (signed 2024-05-31, latest FPDS action 2026-05-18) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $10,622,295
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Information Systems Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HC1084: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DG11 (IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services) · NAICS 517312 (Wireless Telecommunications Carriers (Except Satellite))
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia
Estimated Completion Date 2029-05-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC108424F0216)

Wireless devices and services in support of white house communications agency (whca)

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Att Mobility LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-05-31
  • Requirement Scope: Wireless devices and services in support of white house communications agency (whca)
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DG11 (IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1084-24-F-0216 when contacting Att Mobility LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HC1084 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1084-24-F-0216 (15 shown, $10.6M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W900KK22F0029 $5.2M Att Mobility LLC 2022-09-27 / 2026-01-14 2027-03-26 50 mb pooled data w/out voice
W9124B25FA073 $809K Att Mobility LLC 2025-07-03 / 2026-05-18 2027-01-02 Ctc-is data services
W9124B24F0008 $610K Att Mobility LLC 2023-12-29 / 2025-01-02 2025-07-02 Cts-is data services
W519TC25FA019 $605K Att Mobility LLC 2025-03-31 / 2026-03-30 2027-03-30 The purpose of this requirement is to procure firstnet push-to-talk equipment and services for the united states military academy.
70B03C24F00001071 $554K Att Mobility LLC 2024-09-26 / 2026-07-08 2025-06-14 Wireless service, at&t firstnet for CBP ofo
70B03C26F00000459 $552K Att Mobility LLC 2026-06-16 / 2026-06-16 2027-06-14 At&t first net wireless service for CBP ofo mobile program
70B03C25F00000735 $541K Att Mobility LLC 2025-09-11 / 2026-05-20 2026-06-14 At&t first net wireless services and equipment, CBP ofo.
HQ042322F0032 $527K Att Mobility LLC 2022-04-01 / 2026-05-28 2027-03-31 Two factor authentication text messaging global solution - mypay
70FA3023F00000453 $345K Att Mobility LLC 2023-09-26 / 2026-06-02 2027-09-25 The contractor shall provide products and/or services for clin - 0001 telematic device: light/medium duty telematics device geotab go9: (att-go9lteafn14) and clin 0004 monthly software services and wireless data subscription plan and ...
70B03C26F00000253 $204K Att Mobility LLC 2026-05-20 / 2026-05-20 2030-04-29 At&t first net wireless service for CBP national targeting center.
70B03C26F00000825 $203K Att Mobility LLC 2026-09-22 / 2026-09-22 2030-09-24 Wireless service
HQ003424F0006 $143K Att Mobility LLC 2023-10-31 / 2025-12-12 2028-10-31 Cellular service plan.
70B02C25F00000075 $130K Att Mobility LLC 2025-01-14 / 2025-09-12 2025-03-31 Procurement of 3 months of cellular phone services to pay outstanding invoices
70B03C20F00000435 $117K Att Mobility LLC 2020-06-01 / 2025-10-28 2025-05-31 At&t firstnet wireless services
70B03C25F00000487 $95K Att Mobility LLC 2025-07-09 / 2026-04-17 2025-08-14 At&t first net wireless services and equipment, CBP ofo.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Att Mobility LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1084-24-F-0216.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1084-24-F-0216

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.