Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HQC004-24-F-0694

HQC004-24-F-0694: $39K Defense Commissary Agency Award to Phoenix Trading Inc

1r06 forklift sasebo japan. Contracting activity: DEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2024-10-20.

$39K contract action / $39K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-10-20 completion / HQC004 DEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HQC004-24-F-0694 (unhyphenated: HQC00424F0694) · Parent Vehicle: 47QMCA-18-D-0006
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Phoenix Trading Inc (Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $94.3M obligated across 7,196 contracts
Obligated Amount $39,346
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $39,346
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $39,346 (signed 2024-09-13, latest FPDS action 2024-09-13) · 5 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,176,258
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Commissary Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HQC004: DEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3930 (Warehouse Trucks And Tractors, Self-Propelled) · NAICS 336390 (Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Maryland
Estimated Completion Date 2024-10-20
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HQC00424F0694)

1r06 forklift sasebo japan

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Phoenix Trading Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-10-20
  • Requirement Scope: 1r06 forklift sasebo japan
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3930 (Warehouse Trucks And Tractors, Self-Propelled)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HQC004-24-F-0694 when contacting Phoenix Trading Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HQC004 (DEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HQC004-24-F-0694 (5 shown, $1.2M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA252124F0435 $348K Phoenix Trading Inc 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 2025-03-25 Ocean patrol boat meeting salient characteristics in statement of work (sow).
W56ZTN25FA060 $315K Phoenix Trading Inc 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 2025-11-30 This requirement is for the purchase of a police patrol boat used in daily missions/ operations patrolling and securing the waterways in and around aberdeen proving ground.
W56ZTN24F0184 $181K Phoenix Trading Inc 2024-09-13 / 2024-09-13 2024-11-12 Cle fluid patrol boat
W56ZTN25F0005 $181K Phoenix Trading Inc 2024-12-11 / 2024-12-11 2025-01-05 Cle fluid patrol boat purchase for use in daily missions/operations in patrolling and securing the waterways in/around aberdeen proving ground by law enforcement personnel at us ARMY aberdeen proving grounds.
FA252125F0258 $150K Phoenix Trading Inc 2025-07-30 / 2025-07-30 2026-04-02 River patrol boats 22-23 foot vessel in accordance with statement of work (sow), dated revised 31 jan 2025 and vendor quote dated 31 mar 25.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Phoenix Trading Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HQC004-24-F-0694.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HQC004-24-F-0694

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.