AwardTape / Contracts / HS0021-25-F-E098
HS0021-25-F-E098: $26K Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency Award to Colossal Contracting LLC
Netapp hardware warranty and maintenance support.. Contracting activity: DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2027-09-29.
$26K contract action / $64K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-09-29 completion / HS0021 DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HS0021-25-F-E098 (unhyphenated: HS002125FE098) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD72B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Colossal Contracting LLC
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $78.1M obligated across 239 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $26,350 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $63,674 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $26,350 (signed 2025-09-24, latest FPDS action 2025-10-30) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $44,333,883 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HS0021: DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7K20 (It And Telecom - Storage Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-09-29 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HS002125FE098)
Netapp hardware warranty and maintenance support.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Colossal Contracting LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-09-29
- Requirement Scope: Netapp hardware warranty and maintenance support.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7K20 (It And Telecom - Storage Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HS0021-25-F-E098 when contacting Colossal Contracting LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HS0021 (DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HS0021-25-F-E098 (15 shown, $44.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC102824F1404 | $9.7M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-09-13 / 2025-06-25 | 2024-12-27 | Ciena hw, sw |
| 70RTAC26FR0000011 | $5.4M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-03-06 / 2026-08-24 | 2027-01-31 | The purpose of this delivery order is to renew cisco operations & maintenance support for ocio core directorate. |
| FA830726FB004 | $4.8M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2025-12-22 / 2026-05-29 | 2027-01-19 | This is for a new polarity enterprise flexible adoption license (efal) and associated professional services to support the integrated defensive cyber systems (idcs) versatile operations lan tactical resource node plus (voltrn+) environment. |
| HC102825F1384 | $3.8M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2025-09-22 / 2025-10-23 | 2030-09-30 | Ibm software licenses |
| HC102824F0811 | $3.3M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-07-11 / 2024-07-22 | 2024-11-08 | Tellabs hardware and software |
| HC102825F0045 | $3.1M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-11-20 / 2024-12-19 | 2024-12-20 | Netscout |
| 70B04C26F00000330 | $2.3M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-06-15 / 2026-06-15 | 2027-05-21 | A task order purchase for cribl software licenses. |
| N6600125F0573 | $2.1M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2025-05-29 / 2025-05-29 | 2025-06-01 | Gigamon renewal bundle |
| 70RSAT26FR0000075 | $1.9M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-09-28 / 2026-09-28 | 2027-09-29 | Cisco maintenance for DHS/s&t |
| N0017826FS653 | $1.6M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-03-06 / 2026-03-06 | 2029-03-30 | Ibm tokens |
| N6600124F0714 | $1.4M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-07-11 / 2024-07-11 | 2024-08-10 | Gigamon gss-rnl-bas-pss renewal |
| 70B04C26F00000425 | $1.4M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-06-30 / 2026-06-30 | 2027-06-28 | Atlassian software licenses and maintenance |
| M6785424F0108 | $1.2M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-09-11 / 2025-01-28 | 2025-04-04 | Cisco desk pro nr dvtc systems |
| HQ042325FE039 | $1.2M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2025-04-29 / 2026-03-17 | 2027-04-30 | Nutanix software |
| M6785423F2100 | $1.1M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2023-09-26 / 2024-01-17 | 2024-05-15 | Cisco expeditionary vtc system |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Colossal Contracting LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HS0021-25-F-E098.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office HS0021 (DEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | HS0021-26-F-E050 | Empower AI | $36.9M | - | Empower AI wins $36.9M order for Information Technology Customer Support Services for the Defense Counterintelligence. DCSA Procurement Solu... |
| 2026-07-14 | HS0021-26-F-E037 | Team Carney | $57.9M | Jan 14, 2032 | Team Carney wins $57.9M order for Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA). DCSA Procurement Solutions $9.9M obligated now wor... |
| 2026-03-31 | HS0021-26-F-E018 | LexisNexis Special Services | $10.9M | Mar 27, 2028 | LexisNexis Special Services wins $10.9M order for Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA). DCSA Procurement Solutions $1.8M o... |
| 2026-01-30 | HS0021-26-C-E004 | ASRC Federal Administrative Services | $28.2M | Jul 31, 2026 | ASRC Federal Administrative Services wins $28.2M contract for Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA). DCSA Procurement Solut... |
| 2026-01-16 | HS0021-26-C-E003 | KPMG | $13.7M | Jan 19, 2028 | KPMG wins $13.7M contract for continued Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA) financial management. DCSA $12.6M obligated n... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for HS0021-25-F-E098 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.