Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HSHQDC16DP2017

HSHQDC16DP2017: Office of Procurement Operations Award to Itc Federal, LLC

Igf::ot::igf the program management, administrative, operations (clerical), and technical services program, hereafter referred to as pacts ii, is designed to establish a portfolio of department- wide indefinite-delivery, indefinite .... Contracting activity: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I.

$1.5B cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / HSHQDC DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HSHQDC16DP2017
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Itc Federal, LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $229.8M obligated across 32 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,500,000,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2017-03-01, latest FPDS action 2024-10-07) · 7 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $110,750,159
Awarding Branch / Agency Office of Procurement Operations
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HSHQDC: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Order-Dependent (IDV)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R699 (Support- Administrative: Other) · NAICS 561110 (Office Administrative Services)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date See order schedule
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HSHQDC16DP2017)

Igf::ot::igf the program management, administrative, operations (clerical), and technical services program, hereafter referred to as pacts ii, is designed to establish a portfolio of department- wide indefinite-delivery, indefinite ...

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Itc Federal, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
  • Requirement Scope: Igf::ot::igf the program management, administrative, operations (clerical), and technical services program, hereafter referred to as pacts ii, is designed to establish a portfolio of department- wide indefinite-delivery, indefinite ...
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R699 (Support- Administrative: Other)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HSHQDC16DP2017 when contacting Itc Federal, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HSHQDC (DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HSHQDC16DP2017 (7 shown, $110.8M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70SBUR23F00000004 $102.6M Itc Federal, LLC 2022-12-01 / 2026-02-05 2025-11-30 Service center operations support services (scoss) next generation (nextgen) to include program management, correspondence management, data collection & file operations support for the service center operations (scops) directorate
70Z09023F80000001 $8.4M Itc Federal, LLC 2023-06-01 / 2026-05-15 2026-08-31 Accounts payable service
70Z08219FPACP0900 $0 Itc Federal, LLC 2019-02-15 / 2023-11-17 2023-12-30 Requisition engineering personnel for ceu miami
70Z02321FVCV00200 -$1K Itc Federal, LLC 2021-08-20 / 2025-03-19 2023-06-30 Fincen scan team contract
70FA4019F00000060 -$48K Itc Federal, LLC 2019-03-31 / 2024-06-25 2024-01-31 "one (1) executive assistant for FEMA - occ". the contractor is information technology coalition, inc. of the DHS pacts ii contract.
70RFP320FRE300014 -$69K Itc Federal, LLC 2020-09-01 / 2026-03-25 2023-02-28 Administrative support services for fps region 3 offices located in philadelphia, pa, pittsburgh, pa and baltimore,md
70RFP121FRE200010 -$111K Itc Federal, LLC 2021-02-10 / 2026-05-12 2023-05-31 Region 2 administrative support services
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Itc Federal, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HSHQDC16DP2017.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HSHQDC16DP2017

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.