Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HT0014-19-A-0026

HT0014-19-A-0026: $215K Defense Health Agency Award to Becton, Dickinson and Company

Infectious laboratory supplies. Contracting activity: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2025-09-17.

$215K contract action / $215K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-17 completion / HT0014 DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HT0014-19-A-0026 (unhyphenated: HT001419A0026)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Becton, Dickinson and Company (Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.2M obligated across 147 contracts
Obligated Amount $215,158
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $215,158
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $215,158 (signed 2024-09-18, latest FPDS action 2024-09-18) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling -$74,316
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Health Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HT0014: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6640 (Laboratory Equipment And Supplies) · NAICS 334510 (Electromedical And Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Maryland
Estimated Completion Date 2025-09-17
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT001424F0142)

Infectious laboratory supplies

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Becton, Dickinson and Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-17
  • Requirement Scope: Infectious laboratory supplies
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6640 (Laboratory Equipment And Supplies)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT0014-19-A-0026 when contacting Becton, Dickinson and Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HT0014 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT0014-19-A-0026 (2 shown, -$74K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HT001421F0146 -$17K Becton, Dickinson and Company 2021-07-21 / 2024-01-30 2022-07-21 Medical supplies such as reagents and consumables.
HT001420F0202 -$58K Becton, Dickinson and Company 2020-06-05 / 2025-06-27 2021-05-31 Becton and dickinson reagents and consumbles for fort belvoir hospital : aspartate aminotransferase test indicator and pipette tips for the phoenix automatic microbiology system .
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Becton, Dickinson and Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HT0014-19-A-0026.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office HT0014 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-08-25 HT0014-26-C-E015 - $11.5M - Defense Health Agency awards $11.5M contract for scientific leadership, traumatic brain injury (TBI) subject matter expertise. Defense Healt...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Becton, Dickinson and Company

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-06-01 SPE2DF-26-D-0013 DoD $0 - Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. .
2026-05-14 SPE2DF-26-D-0013 DoD $0 - Update: Defense Logistics Agency adds an awardee to an earlier contract. .

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT0014-19-A-0026

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.