Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HT0014-25-F-0016

HT0014-25-F-0016: $1.4M Defense Health Agency Award to Roche Diagnostics Corporation

Chemistry lab testing supplies. Contracting activity: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2025-03-11.

$1.4M contract action / $1.4M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-03-11 completion / HT0014 DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HT0014-25-F-0016 (unhyphenated: HT001425F0016) · Parent Vehicle: HT0014-24-A-0003
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Roche Diagnostics Corporation (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $77.0M obligated across 241 contracts
Obligated Amount $1,401,075 ($1.4M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,401,075
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $1,401,075 (signed 2025-01-13, latest FPDS action 2025-02-18) · 5 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $5,548,497
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Health Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HT0014: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6640 (Laboratory Equipment And Supplies) · NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2025-03-11
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT001425F0016)

Chemistry lab testing supplies

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Roche Diagnostics Corporation
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-03-11
  • Requirement Scope: Chemistry lab testing supplies
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6640 (Laboratory Equipment And Supplies)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT0014-25-F-0016 when contacting Roche Diagnostics Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HT0014 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT0014-25-F-0016 (5 shown, $5.5M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HT001426FE063 $1.5M Roche Diagnostics Corporation 2026-05-20 / 2026-05-20 2026-05-20 Chemistry and immunoassay testing supplies
HT001426FE022 $1.4M Roche Diagnostics Corporation 2026-01-21 / 2026-01-21 2027-01-30 Chemistry analyzers.
HT001425F0037 $1.2M Roche Diagnostics Corporation 2025-03-17 / 2025-03-17 2026-03-14 Chemistry and immunoassay testing
HT001424F0073 $1.2M Roche Diagnostics Corporation 2024-03-14 / 2024-05-01 2025-03-13 Chemistry and immunoassay testing chemistry and immunoassay department at walter reed
HT001426FE030 $227K Roche Diagnostics Corporation 2026-03-26 / 2026-03-26 2026-03-26 Chemistry and immunoassay testing supplies
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Roche Diagnostics Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HT0014-25-F-0016.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office HT0014 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-08-25 HT0014-26-C-E015 - $11.5M - Defense Health Agency awards $11.5M contract for scientific leadership, traumatic brain injury (TBI) subject matter expertise. Defense Healt...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT0014-25-F-0016

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.