AwardTape / Contracts / HT9407-24-F-0020
HT9407-24-F-0020: $12.2M Defense Health Agency Award to Katmai Health Services LLC
Clinical support services for evans ARMY community hospital. Contracting activity: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2026-12-31.
$12.2M contract action / $20.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-12-31 completion / HT9407 DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HT9407-24-F-0020 (unhyphenated: HT940724F0020) · Parent Vehicle: FA7000-22-D-0002 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Katmai Health Services LLC
(Colorado)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $47.4M obligated across 27 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $12,203,561 ($12.2M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $20,284,710 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $12,203,561 (signed 2023-12-27, latest FPDS action 2025-12-15) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $25,745,751 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Health Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HT9407: DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Q201 (Medical- Managed Healthcare) · NAICS 622110 (General Medical And Surgical Hospitals) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Colorado |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-12-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT940724F0020)
Clinical support services for evans ARMY community hospital
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Katmai Health Services LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-12-31
- Requirement Scope: Clinical support services for evans ARMY community hospital
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Q201 (Medical- Managed Healthcare)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT9407-24-F-0020 when contacting Katmai Health Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HT9407 (DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT9407-24-F-0020 (6 shown, $25.7M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT940724F0019 | $15.7M | Katmai Health Services LLC | 2023-12-27 / 2025-12-10 | 2026-12-31 | Clinical support services for united states air force academy |
| HT940726FE008 | $4.7M | Katmai Health Services LLC | 2025-12-29 / 2026-04-07 | 2026-12-31 | Continued contract for each clinical support services |
| HT940726FE009 | $4.2M | Katmai Health Services LLC | 2025-12-22 / 2026-03-30 | 2026-12-31 | Clinical support services |
| HT940725F0013 | $906K | Katmai Health Services LLC | 2025-02-10 / 2026-04-28 | 2026-08-31 | Summer surge services at the united states air force academy |
| HT940724F0051 | $252K | Katmai Health Services LLC | 2024-04-04 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-08-05 | Clinical support services for summer surge at united states air force academy |
| FA700023F0019 | $0 | Katmai Health Services LLC | 2022-12-29 / 2024-01-03 | 2023-12-31 | Colorado military health system (cmhs) clinical support services (css) task order for the market. multiple healthcare workers period of performance 1 jan 2023 - 31 dec 2023. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Katmai Health Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HT9407-24-F-0020.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT9407-24-F-0020
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.