AwardTape / Contracts / HT9425-25-F-E060
HT9425-25-F-E060: $9K Defense Health Agency Award to Roche Diagnostics Corporation
Preventative maintenance for roche instrument cobas c311 serial #: sn 19x4-04.. Contracting activity: ARMY MED RES ACQ ACTIVITY. Estimated completion: 2030-09-29.
$9K contract action / $45K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2030-09-29 completion / HT9425 ARMY MED RES ACQ ACTIVITY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HT9425-25-F-E060 (unhyphenated: HT942525FE060) · Parent Vehicle: V797P7347A |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Roche Diagnostics Corporation
(Indiana)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $77.0M obligated across 241 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $9,060 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $45,300 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $9,060 (signed 2025-09-24, latest FPDS action 2025-09-24) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $8,238,296 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Health Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HT9425: ARMY MED RES ACQ ACTIVITY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC J066 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Instruments And Laboratory Equipment) · NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Indiana |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2030-09-29 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT942525FE060)
Preventative maintenance for roche instrument cobas c311 serial #: sn 19x4-04.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Roche Diagnostics Corporation
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2030-09-29
- Requirement Scope: Preventative maintenance for roche instrument cobas c311 serial #: sn 19x4-04.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC J066 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Instruments And Laboratory Equipment)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT9425-25-F-E060 when contacting Roche Diagnostics Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HT9425 (ARMY MED RES ACQ ACTIVITY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT9425-25-F-E060 (15 shown, $8.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT940623F0005 | $2.2M | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2022-12-01 / 2025-12-17 | 2027-09-30 | Clinical chemistry/immunoassay analyzers |
| W81K0423F0214 | $1.5M | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2023-09-01 / 2026-03-10 | 2028-08-30 | Chemistry reagents and testing at the main facility at womack ARMY medical center, fort liberty, nc and three outlying clinics: clark health clinic, joel health clinic, and robinson health clinic. |
| HT941024F0116 | $1.2M | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-06-28 / 2026-03-11 | 2026-02-27 | Cost per reportable result clinical chemistry analyzer at naval hospital camp pendleton |
| FA286021F0019 | $854K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2021-03-11 / 2026-03-12 | 2026-09-12 | Leasing of two chemistry analyzers in support of 316 mdg and mgmc emergency care clinic |
| HT941026FE029 | $608K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2026-04-29 / 2026-05-27 | 2027-09-30 | Supply requirement of cost-per-reportable-result reagents, controls, and consumables for clinical chemistry/immunoassay testing. |
| W91YTZ23F0124 | $443K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2023-04-01 / 2026-05-21 | 2028-03-31 | Chemistry analyzer cpt |
| W81K0023F0161 | $342K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2023-10-01 / 2024-10-17 | 2025-03-31 | Reagents |
| HT941024F0038 | $274K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2023-12-28 / 2024-05-30 | 2024-12-31 | Roche cobas chemistry analyzer bridge |
| W81K0025FA027 | $228K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2025-03-07 / 2026-02-09 | 2026-03-31 | Chemistry immunoassay analyzers and the supply purchase of associated reagents for those analyzers for general leonard wood ARMY community hospital, (glwach), fort leonard wood, missouri, 65473-1317. |
| HT941024F0041 | $200K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2023-12-21 / 2023-12-21 | 2024-06-30 | Chemistry cost per reportable result |
| W81K0426FA286 | $178K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2026-06-04 / 2026-06-04 | 2027-07-14 | Chemistry reagents |
| HT940623F0082 | $145K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2023-07-01 / 2023-11-02 | 2023-11-30 | Clinical chemical analyzers and reagents |
| N6264519F0006 | $85K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2019-01-01 / 2023-12-08 | 2023-10-01 | Chemistry analyzer to include equipment, maintenance, and reagents in support of naval branch health clinic makalapa and naval branch health clinic kaneohe bay |
| HT940826FE018 | $60K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2026-06-05 / 2026-06-05 | 2031-05-31 | Chemical analyzer reagents, consumables, and associated lease in support of sheppard afb, tx |
| FA860120A0001 | $0 | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2019-10-22 / 2024-10-21 | - | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents, kits, and consumables. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Roche Diagnostics Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HT9425-25-F-E060.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office HT9425 (ARMY MED RES ACQ ACTIVITY)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-28 | HT9425-25-F-E073 | TrillaMed | $14.9M | Sep 21, 2028 | TrillaMed gets $14.9M modification for Infectious Diseases, Fort Detrick, Maryland. Defense Health Agency $12.0M obligated now signed Sep 29... |
| 2025-09-16 | HT9425-25-D-E004 | Octapharma USA | $14.9M | - | Octapharma USA wins $14.9M contract for OctaplasLG Kits. Defense Health Agency. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT9425-25-F-E060
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.