Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / M95494-18-C-0027

M95494-18-C-0027: Department of the Navy Award to Resource Point of Sale LLC

Hp point of sale hardware. Contracting activity: COMMANDING OFFICER. Estimated completion: 2023-10-30.

$848K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2023-10-30 completion / M95494 COMMANDING OFFICER

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) M95494-18-C-0027 (unhyphenated: M9549418C0027)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Resource Point of Sale LLC (Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $573K obligated across 2 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $847,584
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2018-09-18, latest FPDS action 2024-03-13)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC M95494: COMMANDING OFFICER
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7420 (Accounting And Calculating Machines) · NAICS 334118 (Computer Terminal And Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Illinois
Estimated Completion Date 2023-10-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract M9549418C0027)

Hp point of sale hardware

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Resource Point of Sale LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2023-10-30
  • Requirement Scope: Hp point of sale hardware
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7420 (Accounting And Calculating Machines)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract M95494-18-C-0027 when contacting Resource Point of Sale LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: M95494 (COMMANDING OFFICER)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Resource Point of Sale LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract M95494-18-C-0027.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office M95494 (COMMANDING OFFICER)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-01 M95494-26-D-0001 - $1.9B - Colorado Department of Labor and Employment Division wins $1.9B contract for Marine Corps Garrison Food Services. Marine Corps Installation ...
2026-08-21 M95494-25-D-5001 Booz Allen Hamilton Inc $96.7M - Booz Allen Hamilton and 2 others share $96.7M modification for professional support services in support of Marine Corps Installations Comman...
2026-07-06 M95494-25-D-0001 Information Systems and Networks $21.0M - Information Systems and Networks wins $21.0M order for Integrated Services Plus (OASIS+) indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity contract. M...
2025-09-29 M95494-18-C-0016 Sodexo Management $155.1M Sep 30, 2026 Sodexo Management gets $155.1M modification for management and operation of west coast mess halls. Marine Corps Installations Command work t...
2025-09-29 M95494-18-C-0018 Sodexo Management $144.8M Sep 30, 2026 Sodexo Management gets $144.8M modification for management and operation of east coast mess halls. Marine Corps Installations Command work t...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for M95494-18-C-0027

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.