Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / N00019-24-F-0136

N00019-24-F-0136: $235K Department of the Navy Award to Goodrich Control Systems

Fpmu & pcmu procurement.. Contracting activity: NAVAL AIR SYSTEMS COMMAND. Estimated completion: 2026-09-30.

$235K contract action / $235K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-30 completion / N00019 NAVAL AIR SYSTEMS COMMAND

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N00019-24-F-0136 (unhyphenated: N0001924F0136) · Parent Vehicle: N00019-24-G-0013
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Goodrich Control Systems
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $12.8M obligated across 20 contracts
Obligated Amount $234,643
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $234,643
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $234,643 (signed 2024-09-19, latest FPDS action 2025-02-11) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $6,334,991
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N00019: NAVAL AIR SYSTEMS COMMAND
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC J028 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Engines, Turbines, And Components) · NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine And Engine Parts Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2026-09-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N0001924F0136)

Fpmu & pcmu procurement.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Goodrich Control Systems
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-30
  • Requirement Scope: Fpmu & pcmu procurement.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC J028 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Engines, Turbines, And Components)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N00019-24-F-0136 when contacting Goodrich Control Systems Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N00019 (NAVAL AIR SYSTEMS COMMAND)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Naval Air Systems Command (NAVAIR) FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N00019-24-F-0136 (1 shown, $6.3M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
N0001926F0072 $6.3M Goodrich Control Systems 2026-03-31 / 2026-03-31 2027-12-22 Test rig equipment procurement
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Goodrich Control Systems Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N00019-24-F-0136.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N00019 (NAVAL AIR SYSTEMS COMMAND)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-23 N00019-27-F-1037 Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co. $114.6M January 2030 Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co., Fort Worth, Texas, is awarded a $114,629,966 cost-plus-fixed-fee order (N0001927F1037) against a previously...
2026-10-22 N00019-23-C-0049 Saab Inc. $14.3M June 2028 Saab Inc., East Syracuse, New York, is awarded a $14,308,164 firm-fixed-price modification (P00026) to a previously awarded contract (N00019...
2026-10-19 N00019-23-C-0003 Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co. $9.4M March 2028 Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co., Fort Worth, Texas (N0001923C0003), is awarded a $9,376,464 firm-fixed-price modification (P00029) to a prev...
2026-10-16 N00019-27-D-1006 Boeing $80.0M - No funds will be obligated at the time of award; funds will be obligated on individual orders as they are issued. This contract was not comp...
2026-10-15 N00019-22-C-0015 Lockheed Martin Aeronautics $18.8M - The award record on file for N0001922C0015 shows a $118.71M ceiling and $118.71M obligated, as of the last USAspending load.
2026-10-14 N00019-26-F-2222 Lockheed Martin $16.1M - The award record on file for N0001924G0010 shows a $2.00M ceiling, as of the last USAspending load.
2026-10-05 N00019-25-G-0003 Northrop Grumman Systems $66.0M - Northrop Grumman Systems wins $66.0M order for recurring engineering retrofit efforts, material. Naval Air Systems Command $53.6M obligated ...
2026-09-30 N00019-26-C-1024 - $57.7M - Lockheed Martin Aeronautics wins $57.7M contract for software development, a qualification-tested software build. Naval Air Systems Command ...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N00019-24-F-0136

Routed to Naval Air Systems Command (NAVAIR) FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.