AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / N00164-26-F-P861

N00164-26-F-P861: $495 Department of the Navy Award to IT Hardware Hub Inc

Required to be connected to the system on certain occasions such as testing jxnw 4523231424. Contracting activity: NSWC CRANE. Estimated completion: 2026-08-06.

$495 contract action / $495 cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-08-06 completion / N00164 NSWC CRANE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N00164-26-F-P861 (unhyphenated: N0016426FP861) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-24-D-00AX
Prime Contractor (Awardee) IT Hardware Hub Inc (Indiana)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $360K obligated across 16 contracts
Obligated Amount $495
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $495
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $495 (signed 2026-07-06, latest FPDS action 2026-07-06) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $116,605
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N00164: NSWC CRANE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 5836 (Video Recording And Reproducing Equipment) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Indiana
Estimated Completion Date 2026-08-06
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N0016426FP861)

Required to be connected to the system on certain occasions such as testing jxnw 4523231424

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: IT Hardware Hub Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-08-06
  • Requirement Scope: Required to be connected to the system on certain occasions such as testing jxnw 4523231424
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 5836 (Video Recording And Reproducing Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N00164-26-F-P861 when contacting IT Hardware Hub Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N00164 (NSWC CRANE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N00164-26-F-P861 (9 shown, $117K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
N6134025F0191 $77K IT Hardware Hub Inc 2025-09-30 / 2026-01-07 2025-11-30 Ewtgpac hardware
FA820125FG082 $18K IT Hardware Hub Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 It and telecom -other data center facilities products
FA930125FG016 $11K IT Hardware Hub Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 It related products
N0016425F5049 $8K IT Hardware Hub Inc 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 2025-10-31 Eaton tripp lite series
N6449825FG900 $493 IT Hardware Hub Inc 2025-01-30 / 2025-01-30 2025-03-12 Glyph, securedrive plus keypad, 2tb, bu (2ea)
N6931625F9044 $344 IT Hardware Hub Inc 2025-06-04 / 2025-06-04 2025-06-12 4522799435 - ergo mice
N6931626F9011 $133 IT Hardware Hub Inc 2026-01-07 / 2026-01-07 2026-01-27 4522969228 - hdmi cable 35'
N0016426FP889 $108 IT Hardware Hub Inc 2026-06-08 / 2026-06-08 2026-06-22 Required to be used for the lbdr te standup wxsmm 4523194472
N0024224F0052 $0 IT Hardware Hub Inc 2024-08-09 / 2024-08-09 2024-10-09 Camera with bundle used for public affairs office
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact IT Hardware Hub Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N00164-26-F-P861.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N00164 (NSWC CRANE)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-28 N00164-25-G-JW77 Northrop Grumman Systems $19.8M - Northrop Grumman Systems wins $19.8M order. Naval Surface Warfare Center Crane $7.0M obligated now.
2026-09-25 N00164-25-G-JW74 BAE Systems and Electronics $18.9M - BAE Systems and Electronics wins $18.9M order for 10 combat system mission crew workstations, a component of the P-8A Poseidon. Naval Surfac...
2026-09-11 N00164-19-D-WP49 General Dynamics Mission Systems $11.5M - General Dynamics Mission Systems gets $11.5M modification for manufacture, test, and delivery AN/SPG-62 Antenna Reflectors. Naval Surface Wa...
2026-09-10 N00164-26-D-WS86 General Dynamics Mission Systems $184.2M - General Dynamics Mission Systems wins $184.2M contract for of Full Rate Production of Next Generation Electronics Attack Units (NGEAU). Nava...
2026-08-31 N00164-26-F-L049 Meggitt Defense Systems $9.4M - Meggitt Defense Systems wins $9.4M order for Liquid Air Palletized System Kits, non-recurring engineering tooling. Naval Surface Warfare Cen...
2026-08-27 N00164-26-D-LN08 Lockheed Martin $49.0M - Lockheed Martin wins $49.0M contract for contractor support services, interim sustainment support. Naval Surface Warfare Center Crane $3.5M ...
2026-07-17 N00164-26-D-JR96 Ensign-Bickford Aerospace & Defense $29.5M - Ensign-Bickford Aerospace & Defense wins $29.5M contract for low hazard flexible linear shaped charges to cut and form metal in support of t...
2026-06-30 N00164-26-D-JN21 Hornady Manufacturing $35.4M - Hornady Manufacturing wins $35.4M contract. Naval Surface Warfare Center $3.5M obligated now small business.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N00164-26-F-P861

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.