AwardTape / Contracts / N00164-25-F-5049
N00164-25-F-5049: $8K Department of the Navy Award to IT Hardware Hub Inc
Eaton tripp lite series. Contracting activity: NSWC CRANE. Estimated completion: 2025-10-31.
$8K contract action / $8K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-10-31 completion / N00164 NSWC CRANE
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N00164-25-F-5049 (unhyphenated: N0016425F5049) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-24-D-00AX |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
IT Hardware Hub Inc
(Washington)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $360K obligated across 16 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $8,388 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $8,388 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $8,388 (signed 2025-09-29, latest FPDS action 2025-09-29) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $108,712 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N00164: NSWC CRANE |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6130 (Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Washington |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-10-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N0016425F5049)
Eaton tripp lite series
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: IT Hardware Hub Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-10-31
- Requirement Scope: Eaton tripp lite series
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6130 (Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N00164-25-F-5049 when contacting IT Hardware Hub Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N00164 (NSWC CRANE)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N00164-25-F-5049 (9 shown, $109K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6134025F0191 | $77K | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2025-09-30 / 2026-01-07 | 2025-11-30 | Ewtgpac hardware |
| FA820125FG082 | $18K | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom -other data center facilities products |
| FA930125FG016 | $11K | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It related products |
| N0016426FP861 | $495 | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2026-07-06 / 2026-07-06 | 2026-08-06 | Required to be connected to the system on certain occasions such as testing jxnw 4523231424 |
| N6449825FG900 | $493 | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2025-01-30 / 2025-01-30 | 2025-03-12 | Glyph, securedrive plus keypad, 2tb, bu (2ea) |
| N6931625F9044 | $344 | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2025-06-04 / 2025-06-04 | 2025-06-12 | 4522799435 - ergo mice |
| N6931626F9011 | $133 | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2026-01-07 / 2026-01-07 | 2026-01-27 | 4522969228 - hdmi cable 35' |
| N0016426FP889 | $108 | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2026-06-08 / 2026-06-08 | 2026-06-22 | Required to be used for the lbdr te standup wxsmm 4523194472 |
| N0024224F0052 | $0 | IT Hardware Hub Inc | 2024-08-09 / 2024-08-09 | 2024-10-09 | Camera with bundle used for public affairs office |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact IT Hardware Hub Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N00164-25-F-5049.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N00164 (NSWC CRANE)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | N00164-25-G-JW77 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $19.8M | - | Northrop Grumman Systems wins $19.8M order. Naval Surface Warfare Center Crane $7.0M obligated now. |
| 2026-09-25 | N00164-25-G-JW74 | BAE Systems and Electronics | $18.9M | - | BAE Systems and Electronics wins $18.9M order for 10 combat system mission crew workstations, a component of the P-8A Poseidon. Naval Surfac... |
| 2026-09-11 | N00164-19-D-WP49 | General Dynamics Mission Systems | $11.5M | - | General Dynamics Mission Systems gets $11.5M modification for manufacture, test, and delivery AN/SPG-62 Antenna Reflectors. Naval Surface Wa... |
| 2026-09-10 | N00164-26-D-WS86 | General Dynamics Mission Systems | $184.2M | - | General Dynamics Mission Systems wins $184.2M contract for of Full Rate Production of Next Generation Electronics Attack Units (NGEAU). Nava... |
| 2026-08-31 | N00164-26-F-L049 | Meggitt Defense Systems | $9.4M | - | Meggitt Defense Systems wins $9.4M order for Liquid Air Palletized System Kits, non-recurring engineering tooling. Naval Surface Warfare Cen... |
| 2026-08-27 | N00164-26-D-LN08 | Lockheed Martin | $49.0M | - | Lockheed Martin wins $49.0M contract for contractor support services, interim sustainment support. Naval Surface Warfare Center Crane $3.5M ... |
| 2026-07-17 | N00164-26-D-JR96 | Ensign-Bickford Aerospace & Defense | $29.5M | - | Ensign-Bickford Aerospace & Defense wins $29.5M contract for low hazard flexible linear shaped charges to cut and form metal in support of t... |
| 2026-06-30 | N00164-26-D-JN21 | Hornady Manufacturing | $35.4M | - | Hornady Manufacturing wins $35.4M contract. Naval Surface Warfare Center $3.5M obligated now small business. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N00164-25-F-5049
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.