AwardTape / Contracts / N00174-24-F-G056
N00174-24-F-G056: Department of the Navy Award to Vcloud Tech Inc
Fuser. Contracting activity: NSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION. Estimated completion: 2024-02-20.
$294 cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-02-20 completion / N00174 NSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N00174-24-F-G056 (unhyphenated: N0017424FG056) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-D-0064 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Vcloud Tech Inc
(California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.2M obligated across 95 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $294 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2024-02-09, latest FPDS action 2024-02-09) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $858,352 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N00174: NSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5920 (Fuses, Arrestors, Absorbers, And Protectors) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: California |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-02-20 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N0017424FG056)
Fuser
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Vcloud Tech Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-02-20
- Requirement Scope: Fuser
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5920 (Fuses, Arrestors, Absorbers, And Protectors)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N00174-24-F-G056 when contacting Vcloud Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N00174 (NSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N00174-24-F-G056 (15 shown, $858K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N5523625F0208 | $198K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2025-03-13 / 2025-03-13 | 2025-04-30 | Code 410a sap - dell poweredge r760 & r660 servers upgrade in support of code 1170 |
| FA480025F0019 | $123K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2025-01-31 / 2025-01-31 | 2028-01-31 | Vmware software |
| N6264925FBA01 | $103K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2025-07-25 / 2025-07-29 | 2026-08-18 | Adobe acrobat pro dc licenses |
| FA309924FG066 | $78K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-09-30 | Servers |
| N6264926FB053 | $47K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2025-12-23 / 2026-01-09 | 2026-12-31 | Feature restricted licensing subscription new, monthly, offline feature restricted license -net new customers only, 1 user, large government agencies -level 9 10,000 plus (vip enroll. id required) 12 month term 12 months frl offline. |
| FA701426F0056 | $39K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2026-02-17 / 2026-02-18 | 2031-02-18 | Fedramp zoom licenses |
| N6264925FB129 | $37K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2024-12-30 / 2024-12-30 | 2025-12-31 | Adobe acrobat pro for enterprise |
| HS002124F0088 | $34K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2024-09-19 / 2024-09-19 | 2024-10-25 | Dell mobile precision workstation 7780 |
| FA461325FG014 | $33K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Communications security equipment and components |
| N6945024F9969 | $32K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2024-07-29 / 2024-07-29 | 2024-08-09 | 22 precision 3460 workstations |
| N6264925FH075 | $31K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2025-06-02 / 2025-06-10 | 2026-08-12 | Adobe acrobat pro licenses |
| 70Z08425FDL930018 | $31K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2025-06-27 / 2025-07-01 | 2025-09-30 | Belkin kvm switches |
| FA813225F0105 | $27K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2025-09-05 / 2025-09-05 | 2025-10-28 | Five (5) kodak alaris s3120 max scanner, part number: 8009466 |
| FA860125FG121 | $23K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom -business application software |
| W912L224F0060 | $22K | Vcloud Tech Inc | 2024-04-17 / 2024-04-17 | 2024-05-01 | Software |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Vcloud Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N00174-24-F-G056.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N00174 (NSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-13 | N00174-27-C-1001 | - | $26.5M | - | Fiscal 2026 Navy working capital funds in the amount of $26,508,270 will be obligated at time of award and not expire at the end of the curr... |
| 2026-09-30 | N00174-26-C-1009 | MSI Defence Systems US | $197.0M | - | MSI Defence Systems US wins $197.0M contract for MK88 MOD4 Gun Mounts, MK48 MOD2 Electro-Optical Sights, associated hardware, and spares. Na... |
| 2026-09-30 | N00174-26-D-1023 | BAE Systems Land & Armaments | $90.0M | - | BAE Systems Land & Armaments wins $90.0M contract for manufacture, assembly, testing, and delivery of 57mm MK 295 MOD 0 High Explosive. This... |
| 2026-09-29 | N00174-26-D-1015 | - | $40.0M | - | Canadian Commercial Corp., Ottawa wins $40.0M contract for manufacture, assembly, testing, and delivery of 57mm target practice cartridges. ... |
| 2026-09-28 | N00174-26-C-1001 | L3Harris Fuzing and Ordnance Systems | $52.3M | Sep 28, 2028 | L3Harris Fuzing and Ordnance Systems gets $52.3M modification for proximity fuzes to upgrade the Advanced Precision Kill Weapon System. Nava... |
| 2026-09-03 | N00174-26-D-1016 | Atap Inc | $31.0M | - | ATAP and 6 others share $31.0M contract for manufacture, assembly, testing, and spare parts of ordnance handling equipment. Naval Surface Wa... |
| 2026-07-16 | N00174-22-D-0006 | Serco | $25.0M | - | Serco gets $25.0M modification for support to field additional Close-In Weapon Systems and Counter Unmanned Aerial Systems. Navy Surface War... |
| 2026-06-23 | N00174-26-D-1008 | Design West Technologies Inc | $53.0M | - | Design West Technologies and 1 other share $53.0M contract for M98 gas-particulate filter sets. Naval Surface Warfare Center $5.7M obligated... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N00174-24-F-G056
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.