AwardTape / Contracts / N00244-24-F-0047
N00244-24-F-0047: $42K Department of the Navy Award to At&t Enterprises, LLC
Lec services. Contracting activity: NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SAN DIEGO. Estimated completion: 2024-04-30.
$42K contract action / $42K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-04-30 completion / N00244 NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SAN DIEGO
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N00244-24-F-0047 (unhyphenated: N0024424F0047) · Parent Vehicle: N00244-21-A-0002 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
At&t Enterprises, LLC
(California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $27.1M obligated across 726 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $41,943 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $41,943 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $41,943 (signed 2023-12-07, latest FPDS action 2023-12-07) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $6,450,462 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N00244: NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SAN DIEGO |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DH10 (It And Telecom - Platform As A Service: Database, Mainframe, Middleware) · NAICS 517311 (Wired Telecommunications Carriers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: California |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N0024424F0047)
Lec services
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: At&t Enterprises, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-04-30
- Requirement Scope: Lec services
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DH10 (It And Telecom - Platform As A Service: Database, Mainframe, Middleware)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N00244-24-F-0047 when contacting At&t Enterprises, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N00244 (NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SAN DIEGO)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N00244-24-F-0047 (15 shown, $6.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0060426FA003 | $1.2M | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2025-12-17 / 2025-12-17 | 2026-12-31 | Lec services for nctssd (san diego locations) |
| HT941024F0162 | $637K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2024-09-27 / 2025-08-21 | 2025-09-29 | Telephone and circuit services for the naval medical center san diego and their outlying clinics. |
| N0024423F0466 | $637K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2023-10-01 / 2024-03-05 | 2024-09-30 | Lec services |
| HT941025FE017 | $546K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2025-09-10 / 2025-09-10 | 2026-08-29 | Telephone and service circuits for naval medical center san diego and outlying clinics. |
| N0024424F0132 | $539K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2024-03-28 / 2025-06-06 | 2025-03-31 | Lec services |
| N0060426FD001 | $446K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2025-12-22 / 2025-12-22 | 2026-12-31 | Lec services |
| N0024424F0133 | $431K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2024-03-28 / 2025-06-06 | 2025-03-31 | Lec services |
| N6600124F0147 | $304K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2024-01-04 / 2025-03-31 | 2026-01-03 | Desk phone services |
| M0068124F0147 | $300K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2024-06-11 / 2025-03-14 | 2025-06-30 | Local exchange carrier (lec services) |
| N0024425F0117 | $287K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2025-03-26 / 2025-03-26 | 2025-12-31 | Lec services |
| M0068125F0182 | $285K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2025-06-30 / 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | Local exchange carrier trunking services for marine corps base (mcb) camp pendleton and marine corps air station (mcas) miramar. |
| N6247326F0230 | $267K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2026-03-25 / 2026-03-25 | 2027-03-31 | Bpa call for lec telecom services |
| N0024425F0116 | $214K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2025-03-26 / 2025-03-26 | 2025-12-31 | Lec services |
| N6247323F5219 | $210K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2023-10-01 / 2024-05-17 | 2025-03-31 | Bpa call for lec services |
| N0024425F0131 | $127K | At&t Enterprises, LLC | 2025-03-31 / 2025-03-31 | 2025-12-31 | Lec services |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact At&t Enterprises, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N00244-24-F-0047.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N00244-24-F-0047
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.