AwardTape / Contracts / N32205-25-F-1137
N32205-25-F-1137: $40K Department of the Navy Award to Skillsoft (us) LLC
Fy25 skillsoft percipio expert licenses - award. Contracting activity: MSCHQ NORFOLK. Estimated completion: 2026-08-31.
$40K contract action / $40K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-08-31 completion / N32205 MSCHQ NORFOLK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N32205-25-F-1137 (unhyphenated: N3220525F1137) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-19-D-002B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Skillsoft (us) LLC
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $15.5M obligated across 31 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $40,375 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $40,375 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $40,375 (signed 2025-06-13, latest FPDS action 2025-06-13) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $8,305,702 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N32205: MSCHQ NORFOLK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC U005 (Education/Training- Tuition/Registration/Membership Fees) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-08-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N3220525F1137)
Fy25 skillsoft percipio expert licenses - award
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Skillsoft (us) LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-08-31
- Requirement Scope: Fy25 skillsoft percipio expert licenses - award
- Federal Supply Class: PSC U005 (Education/Training- Tuition/Registration/Membership Fees)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N32205-25-F-1137 when contacting Skillsoft (us) LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N32205 (MSCHQ NORFOLK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N32205-25-F-1137 (15 shown, $8.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70RDAD23FR0000044 | $3.3M | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2023-06-29 / 2025-06-18 | 2026-06-28 | This task order is issued against skillsoft's general services administration (GSA) GSA multiple award schedule (mas) contract for e-learning software licenses support services for the department of homeland security (DHS), office of the ... |
| SP470126F0052 | $1.8M | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2026-01-27 / 2026-01-27 | 2030-01-30 | On line professional development via the DLA lms in support of the employees of DLA and other 4th estate activities. |
| HS002124F0021 | $741K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2024-05-09 / 2025-05-08 | 2029-05-09 | Skillsoft elearning solution licenses |
| HC104720F0086 | $559K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2020-09-03 / 2024-07-24 | 2025-09-02 | E-learning |
| HQC00524F0028 | $477K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2024-01-30 / 2025-06-12 | 2025-07-30 | Training platform&training content cots |
| HQ003423F0228 | $394K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2023-07-07 / 2025-07-23 | 2026-07-26 | Software subscription |
| HQC00525FE033 | $297K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-30 | 2027-09-29 | Web-based alternate learning management system |
| HQ003422F0492 | $291K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2022-09-25 / 2024-08-08 | 2025-09-24 | Skillsoft content solution |
| HQ003425FE499 | $228K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2028-09-24 | Skillsoft percipio advance 2.0 with legal suite compliance |
| N0017824FSA26 | $74K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2024-08-26 / 2026-05-27 | 2029-07-20 | Percipio tec & dev expert |
| HQC00525FE025 | $57K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2025-07-30 / 2025-11-10 | 2025-09-29 | Alternate learning management system services |
| N3220523F7042 | $43K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2023-08-07 / 2024-08-07 | 2025-08-31 | N102a b. mccoy n7 skillsoft - 1 year subscription |
| FA481422F0101 | $33K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2022-06-20 / 2025-06-18 | 2027-06-19 | Pkb - online mgmt dist learning licenses - USSOCOM |
| N6832225FD045 | $24K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2025-08-26 / 2025-08-26 | 2026-09-12 | Skillsoft percipio tech and dev expert, annual subscription |
| N6832224FB003 | $22K | Skillsoft (us) LLC | 2024-09-11 / 2024-09-11 | 2024-09-13 | Subscription |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Skillsoft (us) LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N32205-25-F-1137.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N32205 (MSCHQ NORFOLK)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-23 | N32205-27-C-0002 | Vigor Marine LLC | $42.8M | April 13, 2027 | Vigor Marine LLC, Portland, Oregon, is awarded a $42,758,897 firm-fixed-price contract (N3220527C0002) for a 120-calendar day shipyard avail... |
| 2026-10-01 | N32205-26-F-0025 | CACI Inc.-Federal, Chantilly | $20.0M | Oct 31, 2031 | CACI Inc.-Federal, Chantilly gets $20.0M modification for CACI Inc.-Federal, Chantilly, Virginia, is receiving a cost-plus-fixed-fee modific... |
| 2026-09-30 | N32205-26-C-1261 | ABS Digital Solutions | $23.7M | Mar 31, 2032 | ABS Digital Solutions wins $23.7M contract for support Military Sealift Command’s ABS Wavesight Nautical Systems. Military Sealift Command $... |
| 2026-08-17 | N32205-26-C-1251 | American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier | $9.8M | Sep 6, 2026 | American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier wins $9.8M contract for a 50-day time charter of one, U.S. flag, self-sustaining. Military Sealift Command... |
| 2026-08-17 | N32205-26-C-1249 | Waterman Transport | $9.5M | Aug 29, 2026 | Waterman Transport wins $9.5M contract for a 50-day time charter of one, U.S. flag, self-sustaining. Military Sealift Command $9.5M obligate... |
| 2026-07-20 | N32205-26-C-1247 | Waterman Transport | $16.0M | - | Waterman Transport wins $16.0M contract for a 64-day time charter of two, U.S. flag, self-sustaining roll-on/roll-off vessels per offer. Mil... |
| 2026-07-01 | N32205-26-D-1012 | - | $99.0M | - | Stratascor LLC, doing business as StratasCorp Technologies wins $99.0M contract for continued command, control, communications, and computer... |
| 2026-07-01 | N32205-26-C-1240 | Alabama Shipyard | $31.4M | Sep 7, 2026 | Alabama Shipyard wins $31.4M contract. Military Sealift Command $31.4M obligated now work through Sep 7, 2026. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N32205-25-F-1137
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.