AwardTape / Contracts / N40080-25-F-0324
N40080-25-F-0324: $43K Department of the Navy Award to Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC
B1489 add double doors/sidewalk rm 106/remove wall rm 123/124. Contracting activity: NAVFACSYSCOM WASHINGTON. Estimated completion: 2025-12-31.
$43K contract action / $43K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-31 completion / N40080 NAVFACSYSCOM WASHINGTON
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N40080-25-F-0324 (unhyphenated: N4008025F0324) · Parent Vehicle: N40080-22-D-0018 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC
(Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $21.2M obligated across 86 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $42,579 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $42,579 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $42,579 (signed 2025-08-29, latest FPDS action 2025-08-29) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $12,506,137 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N40080: NAVFACSYSCOM WASHINGTON |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z2AA (Repair Or Alteration Of Office Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maryland |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-12-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N4008025F0324)
B1489 add double doors/sidewalk rm 106/remove wall rm 123/124
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-31
- Requirement Scope: B1489 add double doors/sidewalk rm 106/remove wall rm 123/124
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2AA (Repair Or Alteration Of Office Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N40080-25-F-0324 when contacting Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N40080 (NAVFACSYSCOM WASHINGTON)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N40080-25-F-0324 (15 shown, $12.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4008024F4443 | $2.4M | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-09-06 / 2024-09-06 | 2025-08-07 | Nswc extrusion line renovations press 7 |
| N4008024F4444 | $1.2M | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-09-10 / 2024-09-10 | 2025-08-11 | Nswc, extrusion line renovations press 10 |
| N4008024F4456 | $1.1M | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-07-30 / 2024-07-30 | 2025-02-27 | Building 111 renovation |
| N4008024F4918 | $912K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-09-05 / 2024-09-05 | 2025-09-09 | Install addtional gov charging stations, nsa annapolis/usna |
| N4008024F4468 | $895K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-07-18 / 2026-05-11 | 2025-10-21 | Replace steam and compressed air line from bldg. 763 to bldg.1576 |
| N4008024F4025 | $850K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2023-11-03 / 2023-11-03 | 2024-12-11 | B2191a repair fire main leaks |
| N4008024F4969 | $844K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-09-11 / 2025-06-17 | 2025-06-30 | Ndw24sw b305/306 apron restoration and maintenance |
| N4008025F1278 | $694K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2025-09-17 / 2025-09-17 | 2026-05-15 | Uem, b3153, repair/renovate sequence batch reactor |
| N4008025F4024 | $684K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2025-03-21 / 2025-05-14 | 2026-01-15 | Repair/repaint ext. dahlgren hall, usna-103 |
| N4008025F1003 | $648K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2025-06-23 / 2025-12-02 | 2026-02-24 | Contract n40080-22-d-0018 repair roof of colonnade between 3rd wing and macdonough, usna-102a |
| N4008025F1203 | $576K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2025-09-02 / 2025-09-02 | 2025-12-30 | Contract n4008022d0018 task order n4008025f1203 replace four roof top ahu at cdc ii |
| N4008025F1090 | $540K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2025-07-23 / 2025-07-23 | 2026-03-24 | Contract n40080-22-d-0018 repair roof of 66ns at waterfront readiness, usna-66ns |
| N4008024F4887 | $486K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-09-23 / 2025-09-26 | 2025-10-23 | Cf24 b305 replace carpet roadside and center bayabate asbestos an |
| N4008024F4386 | $372K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-07-23 / 2024-07-23 | 2024-12-30 | Uem, bldg. 878 lift station at fd |
| N4008024F4487 | $358K | Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2025-05-18 | Bldg. 1752 renovate cantilevered walkway |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Innovative Mechanical Contractors LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N40080-25-F-0324.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N40080 (NAVFACSYSCOM WASHINGTON)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-10 | N40080-26-D-1016 | Bluestone Environmental Group | $45.0M | - | Bluestone Environmental Group wins $45.0M contract for multi-media environmental compliance services for projects throughout the Naval Facil... |
| 2026-06-25 | N40080-26-D-1009 | - | $8.0B | - | Balfour Beatty Construction and 5 others share $8.00B contract for large- scale military infrastructure projects. NAVFAC Washington $10K obl... |
| 2026-06-18 | N40080-26-D-1501 | Jacobs Government Services | $249.0M | - | Jacobs Government Services wins $249.0M contract for architectural-engineering services for projects in the Naval Facilities Engineering Sys... |
| 2026-06-18 | N40080-26-D-1502 | - | $249.0M | - | Wiley|Wilson, Burns, & McDonnell JV wins $249.0M contract for architectural-engineering services for projects in the Naval Facilities Engine... |
| 2026-05-20 | N40080-26-D-2001 | Acts Meltech Jv3 LLC | $249.0M | - | ACTS-MELTECH JV3 and 4 others share $249.00M contract for mechanical services Work to be performed includes construction, repair. Naval Faci... |
| 2026-03-31 | N40080-21-D-0006 | Diversified Service Contracting | $9.6M | - | Diversified Service Contracting gets $9.6M modification for facilities support services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command Washin... |
| 2026-02-25 | N40080-26-D-1004 | KTH Services JV | $41.4M | Apr 30, 2034 | KTH Services JV wins $41.4M contract for regional base operations support services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command Washington ... |
| 2026-02-23 | N40080-26-D-0002 | BKM Prime AE SB JV | $50.0M | - | BKM Prime AE SB JV wins $50.0M contract for mechanical, electrical, plumbing, and fire protection architect-engineering services. Naval Faci... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N40080-25-F-0324
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.