Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / N40084-26-F-4017

N40084-26-F-4017: $39K Department of the Navy Award to Diamond Project Co, LTD

Obligate fund for preventive maintenance program and service orders for underground storage tanks (usts) for petroleum oil and lubricants (pol), and car washing system in the u.s. commander fleet activities yokosuka (cfay), kanto plain .... Contracting activity: NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST. Estimated completion: 2026-11-30.

$39K contract action / $39K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-11-30 completion / N40084 NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N40084-26-F-4017 (unhyphenated: N4008426F4017) · Parent Vehicle: N40084-25-D-0408
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Diamond Project Co, LTD
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.4M obligated across 30 contracts
Obligated Amount $39,182
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $39,182
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $39,182 (signed 2025-11-28, latest FPDS action 2026-02-18) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $39,913
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N40084: NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Z1EZ (Maintenance Of Other Industrial Buildings) · NAICS 811310 (Commercial And Industrial Machinery And Equipment (Except Automotive And Electronic) Repair And Maintenance)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2026-11-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N4008426F4017)

Obligate fund for preventive maintenance program and service orders for underground storage tanks (usts) for petroleum oil and lubricants (pol), and car washing system in the u.s. commander fleet activities yokosuka (cfay), kanto plain ...

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Diamond Project Co, LTD
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-11-30
  • Requirement Scope: Obligate fund for preventive maintenance program and service orders for underground storage tanks (usts) for petroleum oil and lubricants (pol), and car washing system in the u.s. commander fleet activities yokosuka (cfay), kanto plain ...
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Z1EZ (Maintenance Of Other Industrial Buildings)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N40084-26-F-4017 when contacting Diamond Project Co, LTD Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N40084 (NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N40084-26-F-4017 (1 shown, $40K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
N4008425F4096 $40K Diamond Project Co, LTD 2025-01-17 / 2025-04-29 2025-11-30 Base period funding obligation
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Diamond Project Co, LTD Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N40084-26-F-4017.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N40084 (NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-07-30 N40084-26-D-1501 American Engineering Corporation $1.0B - American Engineering and 8 others share $1.0B contract for project design as well as construction, renovation, modernization, repair. Naval ...
2026-06-24 N40084-21-D-0060 PAE Government Services $49.1M - PAE Government Services gets $49.1M modification for base operations support at Marine Corps Air Station Iwakuni, Japan. Naval Facilities En...
2025-09-16 N40084-21-D-0079 Black Construction/mace International Joint Venture $70.0M - Black Construction/Mace International JV and 4 others share $70.0M modification for commercial and institutional building construction at U....
2025-09-10 N40084-25-D-0084 Cbre/jj Uk JV, LLC $1.5B - CBRE/JJ UK JV and 4 others share $1.5B contract for new construction, renovation and modernization, and routine repair. NAVFAC Far East $6.5...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N40084-26-F-4017

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.