Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / N40339-24-F-S066

N40339-24-F-S066: $817K Department of the Navy Award to Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc

Pacstar small form factor gig-e switch. Contracting activity: NAVSUP FLC BAHRAIN. Estimated completion: 2025-03-25.

$817K contract action / $817K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-03-25 completion / N40339 NAVSUP FLC BAHRAIN

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N40339-24-F-S066 (unhyphenated: N4033924FS066) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-D-000H
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc $CW
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $32.6M obligated across 47 contracts
Obligated Amount $817,018
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $817,018
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $817,018 (signed 2024-09-27, latest FPDS action 2024-11-06) · 10 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,969,846
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N40339: NAVSUP FLC BAHRAIN
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 5999 (Miscellaneous Electrical And Electronic Components) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2025-03-25
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N4033924FS066)

Pacstar small form factor gig-e switch

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-03-25
  • Requirement Scope: Pacstar small form factor gig-e switch
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 5999 (Miscellaneous Electrical And Electronic Components)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N40339-24-F-S066 when contacting Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N40339 (NAVSUP FLC BAHRAIN)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N40339-24-F-S066 (10 shown, $2.0M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA930124F0187 $1.5M Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2024-09-18 / 2025-12-04 2026-03-31 Base information technology infrastructure wifi upgrade
FA561324F0186 $100K Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2024-05-01 / 2024-08-21 2024-09-15 12 pacstar gig-e switches with 24/7 technical support.
W564KV24F0090 $97K Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2024-05-09 / 2024-05-09 2024-11-05 Cg office - l-desk w/ dual monitors
FA558724FG526 $75K Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Ips containers
FA558724FG019 $64K Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Safes
W90VN624FA063 $55K Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2024-09-27 / 2024-10-23 2024-11-27 607 acoms tsp coop IT
FA282325FG085 $50K Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Miscellaneous aircraft accessories and components
FA820123F0178 $29K Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2023-08-24 / 2024-03-19 2024-04-30 Installation of wi-fi system using aruba products.
N7027223F0036 $0 Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2023-09-28 / 2023-10-10 2024-02-07 Grindavik ips
W90VN623F0122 $0 Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc 2023-09-28 / 2024-04-03 2024-04-30 Sif centrix-k
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N40339-24-F-S066.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Curtiss-Wright DS, Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-09-12 W58P05-25-C-0005 Army $9.2M Aug 28, 2026 Pacific Star Communications wins $9.2M contract for commercial-off-the-shelf PacStar software licenses. Army Contracting Command $9.2M oblig...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N40339-24-F-S066

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.