Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / N42158-26-P-S003

N42158-26-P-S003: $189K Department of the Navy Award to Cross Equity LLC

Three (3) five person bathroom trailers. Contracting activity: NORFOLK NAVAL SHIPYARD GF. Estimated completion: 2029-06-01.

$189K contract action / $660K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-06-01 completion / N42158 NORFOLK NAVAL SHIPYARD GF

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N42158-26-P-S003 (unhyphenated: N4215826PS003)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Cross Equity LLC (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $373K obligated across 6 contracts
Obligated Amount $188,520
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $659,820
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $188,520 (signed 2025-12-08, latest FPDS action 2025-12-08)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N42158: NORFOLK NAVAL SHIPYARD GF
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC W085 (Lease Or Rental Of Equipment- Toiletries) · NAICS 562991 (Septic Tank And Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2029-06-01
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N4215826PS003)

Three (3) five person bathroom trailers

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Cross Equity LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-06-01
  • Requirement Scope: Three (3) five person bathroom trailers
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC W085 (Lease Or Rental Of Equipment- Toiletries)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N42158-26-P-S003 when contacting Cross Equity LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N42158 (NORFOLK NAVAL SHIPYARD GF)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Cross Equity LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N42158-26-P-S003.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N42158 (NORFOLK NAVAL SHIPYARD GF)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-06-26 N42158-22-D-S003 Lyon Shipyard & Fabrication, LLC $14.2M - Lyon Shipyard & Fabrication and 4 others share $14.2M modification for exercise Option Year 4 to execute overhaul services to service craft ...
2026-05-27 N42158-21-D-S001 Amp United LLC $67.8M - AMP United and 2 others share $67.8M modification for Federal Acquisition Regulation 52.217-8 (Option to Extend Services). Norfolk Naval Shi...
2026-03-20 N42158-26-D-S001 Amee Bay, LLC $114.0M - Amee Bay and 10 others share $114.0M contract for procurement involving specific supply of production touch labor to support the repair. Nor...
2025-09-17 N42158-22-D-S003 Lyon Shipyard & Fabrication, LLC $11.5M - Lyon Shipyard and 4 others share $11.5M modification for a combined total of $11,500,000 to execute overhaul services to service craft, smal...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N42158-26-P-S003

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.