Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / N44255-26-F-0135

N44255-26-F-0135: $431K Department of the Navy Award to E2-N2 JV, LLC

Repair leak and water damage uh b-2028, everett. Contracting activity: NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST. Estimated completion: 2027-01-10.

$431K contract action / $431K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-01-10 completion / N44255 NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N44255-26-F-0135 (unhyphenated: N4425526F0135) · Parent Vehicle: N44255-25-D-7001
Prime Contractor (Awardee) E2-N2 JV, LLC (Washington)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $7.6M obligated across 8 contracts
Obligated Amount $430,957
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $430,957
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $430,957 (signed 2026-05-05, latest FPDS action 2026-05-05) · 5 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,755,057
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N44255: NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Z2FC (Repair Or Alteration Of Troop Housing Facilities) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Washington
Estimated Completion Date 2027-01-10
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N4425526F0135)

Repair leak and water damage uh b-2028, everett

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: E2-N2 JV, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-01-10
  • Requirement Scope: Repair leak and water damage uh b-2028, everett
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2FC (Repair Or Alteration Of Troop Housing Facilities)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N44255-26-F-0135 when contacting E2-N2 JV, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N44255 (NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N44255-26-F-0135 (5 shown, $1.8M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
N4425526F0071 $764K E2-N2 JV, LLC 2026-02-12 / 2026-02-12 2026-08-21 Nrc boise - replace roof, b-800
N4425526F0157 $474K E2-N2 JV, LLC 2026-05-15 / 2026-05-15 2026-12-01 This task order makes needed renovations for the b2 n6 communication room in jim creek.
N4425526F0131 $435K E2-N2 JV, LLC 2026-04-30 / 2026-05-05 2027-04-30 Sample, test, and filter utility transformers, piers a and b, everett.
N4425526F0001 $81K E2-N2 JV, LLC 2026-03-19 / 2026-03-19 2026-07-31 Lsd2 repair electrical junction box, everett
N4425525F0259 $1K E2-N2 JV, LLC 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 2030-09-08 E2-n2 jv llc minimum guarantee
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact E2-N2 JV, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N44255-26-F-0135.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N44255 (NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-30 N44255-26-D-1811 - $9.0B - Alberici Constructors and 14 others share $9.00B contract for new design, construction, supervision, equipment, material and labor for renov...
2026-09-30 N44255-26-D-0003 - $249.0M - Stantec-TranSystems JV wins $249.0M contract for multi-disciplinary architect and engineering services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems...
2026-09-25 N44255-26-D-1600 - $1.0B - Advanced Technology Construction and 9 others share $1.00B contract for new design, construction, supervision, equipment, material and labor...
2026-08-07 N44255-21-D-5003 Contrack Watts Inc $326.0M - Contrack Watts and 7 others share $326.0M modification for bilateral modifications to their respective waterfront multiple award constructio...
2026-08-06 N44255-20-D-0002 Rogers, Lovelock & Fritz $127.0M - Rogers, Lovelock & Fritz wins $127.0M contract for multi-discipline projects at various activities in the Naval Facilities Engineering Syste...
2026-07-30 N44255-26-D-1501 Manson Construction Co $700.0M - Manson Construction and 8 others share $700.0M contract for new construction, renovation, alteration, demolition. Naval Facilities Engineeri...
2026-07-17 N44255-26-D-0008 Trevet-NOREAS JV $45.0M - Trevet-NOREAS JV wins $45.0M contract for architect engineer services for environmental restoration services. NAVFAC Northwest $10K obligate...
2026-05-14 N44255-26-D-0001 WSP Solutions $249.0M - WSP Solutions wins $249.0M contract for architect-engineer services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command signed May 13, 2026.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N44255-26-F-0135

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.