Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / N61340-21-F-0017

N61340-21-F-0017: Department of the Navy Award to Stracon Services Group, LLC

Task order-0002 against the internal command support services (icss)follow-on idiq contract.. Contracting activity: NAWC TRAINING SYSTEMS DIV. Estimated completion: 2021-07-31.

$16.8M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2021-07-31 completion / N61340 NAWC TRAINING SYSTEMS DIV

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N61340-21-F-0017 (unhyphenated: N6134021F0017) · Parent Vehicle: N61340-20-D-0024
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Stracon Services Group, LLC (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $159.4M obligated across 27 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $16,815,744
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: -$493,333 (signed 2020-12-01, latest FPDS action 2025-05-12) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $34,367,330
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N61340: NAWC TRAINING SYSTEMS DIV
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2021-07-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6134021F0017)

Task order-0002 against the internal command support services (icss)follow-on idiq contract.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Stracon Services Group, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2021-07-31
  • Requirement Scope: Task order-0002 against the internal command support services (icss)follow-on idiq contract.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N61340-21-F-0017 when contacting Stracon Services Group, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N61340 (NAWC TRAINING SYSTEMS DIV)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N61340-21-F-0017 (6 shown, $34.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
N6134024F0074 $21.4M Stracon Services Group, LLC 2024-08-08 / 2025-09-25 2025-07-31 Pid n61340-24-norfp-136300g-0016 - new task order for icss services contract for 1 aug 24 through 31 jul 2025
N6134025F0094 $12.7M Stracon Services Group, LLC 2025-07-31 / 2026-04-21 2026-03-31 Icss task order for icss services
N6134023F0359 $599K Stracon Services Group, LLC 2023-08-01 / 2025-09-26 2024-09-16 Pid n61340-23-norfp-136300g-0442 - new task order for icss services contract for 1 aug 23 through 31 jul 2023
N6134022F0017 -$53K Stracon Services Group, LLC 2022-05-01 / 2025-04-30 2022-07-31 N61340-22-norfp-136300g-0011 - incremental funding for icss services task order for may 2022
N6134021F0105 -$57K Stracon Services Group, LLC 2021-08-01 / 2025-04-07 2022-07-31 N61340-21-norfp-136300g-0020 - task order 0003 against the internal command support services (icss). follow on idiq contract.
N6134022F0067 -$233K Stracon Services Group, LLC 2022-08-01 / 2025-05-01 2023-12-31 Pid #n61340-22-norfp-136300g-0450 task order 0004 against the internal command support services (icss). follow on idiq contract.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Stracon Services Group, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N61340-21-F-0017.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N61340 (NAWC TRAINING SYSTEMS DIV)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-28 N61340-17-C-0007 Rockwell Collins Inc., Government Systems $13.8M Mar 28, 2027 Rockwell Collins Inc., Government Systems gets $13.8M modification for full rate production III supplemental spares, shipping containers. Na...
2026-09-21 N61340-26-C-1001 Rockwell Collins Simulation & Training Solutions $10.7M - Rockwell Collins Simulation & Training Solutions gets $10.7M modification for expected to be completed in November 2027. Naval Air Warfare C...
2026-09-11 N61340-22-C-0001 American Systems $30.6M Dec 31, 2027 American Systems gets $30.6M modification for a $30,579,869 modification (P00023) to previously awarded firm-fixed-price contract. Naval Air...
2026-09-08 N61340-26-C-1017 - $10.1M - Aerospace Training Systems Partners JV wins $10.1M contract for design, fabrication, installation, integration, testing. Naval Air Warfare C...
2026-08-26 N61340-26-C-1000 Bell Textron $18.0M - Bell Textron wins $18.0M contract for production and delivery of one AH-1Z helicopter flight training device. Naval Air Warfare Center Train...
2026-08-03 N61340-25-C-0002 CAE USA $11.1M Aug 31, 2030 CAE USA gets $11.1M modification for Option Year One to procure contractor operation and maintenance services. Naval Air Warfare Center Trai...
2026-07-27 N61340-21-D-0005 A Harold and Associates LLC $70.0M - A. Harold and Associates and 2 others share $70.0M modification for modifications to a firm-fixed-price, indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quan...
2026-06-30 N61340-26-D-1009 Dignitas Technologies $49.5M - Dignitas Technologies wins $49.5M contract for development, procurement, modernization, technical refresh. Naval Air Warfare Center Training...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Stracon Services Group, LLC

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-12-18 HQ0859-26-F-E152 Navy $167.8M - StraCon Services Group wins $167.8M contract for engineering, logistics, and program management services in support of the development. Nava...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N61340-21-F-0017

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.