AwardTape / Contracts / N62473-25-F-4239
N62473-25-F-4239: $1.2M Department of the Navy Award to An41-Aak JV LLC
Repair sewer lift stations 2339 and 2348. Contracting activity: NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHWEST. Estimated completion: 2026-03-19.
$1.2M contract action / $1.2M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-19 completion / N62473 NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHWEST
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N62473-25-F-4239 (unhyphenated: N6247325F4239) · Parent Vehicle: N62473-23-D-2602 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
An41-Aak JV LLC
(Arizona)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $14.5M obligated across 13 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,202,829 ($1.2M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,202,829 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,202,829 (signed 2025-03-19, latest FPDS action 2025-11-19) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $4,032,145 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N62473: NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHWEST |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z2JZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Miscellaneous Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Arizona |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-03-19 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6247325F4239)
Repair sewer lift stations 2339 and 2348
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: An41-Aak JV LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-19
- Requirement Scope: Repair sewer lift stations 2339 and 2348
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2JZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Miscellaneous Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N62473-25-F-4239 when contacting An41-Aak JV LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N62473 (NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHWEST)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N62473-25-F-4239 (3 shown, $4.0M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6247324F4812 | $2.6M | An41-Aak JV LLC | 2024-07-10 / 2025-04-17 | 2025-11-03 | B645 divide offices and replace chiller |
| N6247325F4491 | $1.4M | An41-Aak JV LLC | 2025-04-18 / 2026-01-08 | 2026-02-19 | Multiple lox compound repairs b420 & 422 |
| N6247323F4628 | -$5K | An41-Aak JV LLC | 2023-09-14 / 2025-04-03 | 2031-09-13 | Obligate minimum guarantee |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact An41-Aak JV LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N62473-25-F-4239.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N62473 (NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHWEST)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | N62473-26-C-0031 | HHI | $14.0M | - | HHI wins $14.0M contract for design and construction of potable water tanks and fire suppression at Naval Observatory. Naval Facilities Engi... |
| 2026-09-03 | N62473-26-D-0025 | J Davis Construction Management Inc | $200.0M | - | J. Davis Construction Management and 3 others share $200.0M contract for new construction, renovation, and repair of roofing projects. Naval... |
| 2026-07-09 | N62473-22-D-1202 | Makers Architecture and Urban Design | $10.0M | - | Makers Architecture and Urban Design gets $10.0M modification for facility planning services at various locations in the Naval Facilities En... |
| 2026-05-06 | N62473-21-G-4402 | San Diego Gas and Electric | $51.2M | May 4, 2031 | San Diego Gas and Electric wins $51.2M order for utility energy conservation. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command. |
| 2026-04-30 | N62473-26-D-0049 | Miller Electric Company Inc | $49.0M | - | Navy awards $49.0M contract for new construction, renovation, and repair of all other specialty trade projects as defined under. Naval Facil... |
| 2026-04-20 | N62473-26-D-0005 | Veltre Engineering | $30.0M | - | Veltre Engineering wins $30.0M contract for fire protection engineering services. NAVFAC Southwest $5,000 obligated now small business. |
| 2026-03-19 | N62473-26-C-0013 | Commdex | $34.9M | Mar 18, 2030 | Commdex wins $34.9M contract for design and construction of low altitude radio communication system communication towers. Naval Facilities E... |
| 2026-03-13 | N62473-26-D-0010 | Southwest-Environmental Planning JV | $55.0M | - | Southwest-Environmental Planning JV wins $55.0M contract for architect-engineer environmental support services. NAVFAC Southwest $5,000 obli... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to An41-Aak JV LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-27 | N62478-22-D-4012 | Navy | $35.0M | - | AN41-AAK JV and 4 others share $35.0M modification for new construction, repair, alteration, and related demolition of existing infrastructu... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N62473-25-F-4239
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.