AwardTape / Contracts / N62645-17-F-0209
N62645-17-F-0209: Department of the Navy Award to Leidos, Inc
Igf::ot::igf research support expertise in support of naval medical research center, bdrd, ft. detrick.. Contracting activity: NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK. Estimated completion: 2021-04-23.
$10.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2021-04-23 completion / N62645 NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N62645-17-F-0209 (unhyphenated: N6264517F0209) · Parent Vehicle: GS00Q14OADU420 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Leidos, Inc
$LDOS
(Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.1B obligated across 96 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $10,572,165 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2017-04-24, latest FPDS action 2024-08-07) · 12 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $69,514,362 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N62645: NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC AN42 (Health R&D Services; Health Care - Other; Applied Research) · NAICS 541712 (Research And Development In The Physical, Engineering, And Life Sciences (Except Biotechnology)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maryland |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2021-04-23 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Igf::ot::igf research support expertise in support of naval medical research center, bdrd, ft. detrick.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Leidos, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2021-04-23
- Requirement Scope: Igf::ot::igf research support expertise in support of naval medical research center, bdrd, ft. detrick.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC AN42 (Health R&D Services; Health Care - Other; Applied Research)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N62645-17-F-0209 when contacting Leidos, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N62645 (NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N62645-17-F-0209 (12 shown, $69.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6264522F0042 | $25.2M | Leidos, Inc | 2022-04-13 / 2026-05-29 | 2027-12-31 | Base year research support services |
| N6264522F0010 | $12.1M | Leidos, Inc | 2022-01-07 / 2026-02-17 | 2026-07-19 | Research support services |
| N6264521F0184 | $11.6M | Leidos, Inc | 2021-06-30 / 2026-05-15 | 2026-06-30 | Research support services |
| N6264521F0119 | $8.1M | Leidos, Inc | 2021-04-24 / 2026-04-23 | 2026-10-23 | Genomics and bioinformatics research subject matter expertise |
| N6264521F0079 | $3.3M | Leidos, Inc | 2021-03-12 / 2025-05-02 | 2025-10-31 | Research support services |
| N6264518F0620 | $3.1M | Leidos, Inc | 2018-09-30 / 2025-05-14 | 2024-08-27 | Base period-deployment health research |
| N6264520F0286 | $3.0M | Leidos, Inc | 2020-09-11 / 2025-09-10 | 2026-06-30 | Non-severable bear rss |
| N6264520F0130 | $1.7M | Leidos, Inc | 2020-04-11 / 2025-02-19 | 2025-04-10 | Heroe rss in support of naval health research center san diego |
| N6264520F0263 | $1.4M | Leidos, Inc | 2020-09-22 / 2025-03-10 | 2025-06-21 | Base period - research support services |
| N6264519F0495 | $137K | Leidos, Inc | 2019-09-20 / 2025-03-18 | 2024-09-26 | Nmrc vrdd research support services |
| N6264521F0088 | $0 | Leidos, Inc | 2021-02-27 / 2023-12-14 | 2024-01-31 | Base yr - labor |
| W911NF16F0003 | -$71K | Leidos, Inc | 2016-01-04 / 2025-08-18 | 2020-01-03 | Igf::ot::igf nett netservice demonstration for improved integration of soldier situational awareness components base period (12 months) |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under N62645-17-F-0209 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Leidos, Inc across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $78.2M | 2025-10-22 | W31P4Q-25-F-0222 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD | $55.2M | 2024-03-15 | W15P7T-24-F-0030 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAR-24 AND 18-FEB-26 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc $KTOS | $49.8M | 2026-06-02 | W31P4Q-24-C-0029 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | Enduring Shield IFPC Increment 2 & hypersonic testbed launcher mechanical structures, canisters & ground support equipment |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $24.6M | 2025-05-15 | W31P4Q-25-F-0074 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| Curtiss-Wright Ds, Inc. $CW | $5.5M | 2024-09-30 | W15P7T-24-F-0163 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 20-SEP-24 AND 24-APR-25 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N62645-17-F-0209
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗