AwardTape / Contracts / N63082-25-F-3039
N63082-25-F-3039: $247K Department of the Navy Award to Hon Company LLC, the
N7 office furniture project and install. Contracting activity: COMMANDING OFFICER. Estimated completion: 2025-10-26.
$247K contract action / $247K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-10-26 completion / N63082 COMMANDING OFFICER
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N63082-25-F-3039 (unhyphenated: N6308225F3039) · Parent Vehicle: GS27F0015S |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Hon Company LLC, the
(Iowa)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.1M obligated across 77 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $247,164 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $247,164 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $247,164 (signed 2025-09-26, latest FPDS action 2025-09-26) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $680,968 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N63082: COMMANDING OFFICER |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7110 (Office Furniture) · NAICS 337214 (Office Furniture (Except Wood) Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Iowa |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-10-26 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6308225F3039)
N7 office furniture project and install
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Hon Company LLC, the
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-10-26
- Requirement Scope: N7 office furniture project and install
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7110 (Office Furniture)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N63082-25-F-3039 when contacting Hon Company LLC, the Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N63082 (COMMANDING OFFICER)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N63082-25-F-3039 (15 shown, $681K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SP470324F0024 | $220K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2024-07-25 / 2024-07-25 | 2024-11-29 | Furniture at DLA aviation ogden b849 |
| FA441724FG070 | $72K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office furniture |
| W50S7H24FA002 | $52K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2024-09-30 / 2024-10-16 | 2025-01-31 | Helping hands furniture b126 |
| N6600124F0342 | $48K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2024-04-01 / 2024-04-01 | 2024-09-30 | 65"h x 24"w x 18"d lockers office furniture |
| W50S7124FA011 | $47K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2024-05-16 / 2024-05-16 | 2024-07-31 | 132isrg-ops floor workstations |
| N6600124F0769 | $46K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2024-07-24 / 2024-08-20 | 2024-09-30 | Installation and delivery (office furniture) |
| FA282325FG139 | $32K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Office furniture |
| N6600124F0359 | $31K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2024-04-04 / 2024-04-04 | 2024-09-30 | Panel frame laminate & fabric tiles office furniture |
| FA940124FG065 | $25K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office furniture |
| FA282324FG016 | $25K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office furniture |
| W50S7125FA012 | $21K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2025-04-09 / 2025-04-09 | 2025-05-09 | Isrg - office furniture refresh |
| 70B03C25F00000918 | $18K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2025-09-03 / 2025-09-03 | 2026-03-02 | Workstations replacement |
| N6893625F0225 | $17K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2025-02-25 / 2025-03-07 | 2025-04-30 | Cubicle system workstations |
| FA302924FG002 | $15K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Purchase of office furniture for the 71 cpts |
| W50S7124FA022 | $14K | Hon Company LLC, the | 2024-07-23 / 2024-07-23 | 2024-09-30 | Jfhq furniture remodel |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Hon Company LLC, the Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N63082-25-F-3039.
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Hon Company LLC, the
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | N68936-26-D-5010 | Navy | $25.0M | - | HON wins $25.0M contract for commercial office furniture, furnishings, and related incidental design. Naval Air Warfare Center Weapons Divis... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N63082-25-F-3039
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.