AwardTape / Contracts / N64498-24-F-G230
N64498-24-F-G230: $228 Department of the Navy Award to Supplyforce.com, LLC
Allen bradley contactor. Contracting activity: NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV. Estimated completion: 2024-07-01.
$228 contract action / $228 cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-07-01 completion / N64498 NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N64498-24-F-G230 (unhyphenated: N6449824FG230) · Parent Vehicle: GS21F0117W |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Supplyforce.com, LLC
(Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.8M obligated across 129 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $228 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $228 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $228 (signed 2024-04-05, latest FPDS action 2024-04-05) · 11 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $166,198 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N64498: NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6110 (Electrical Control Equipment) · NAICS 423710 (Hardware Merchant Wholesalers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-07-01 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6449824FG230)
Allen bradley contactor
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Supplyforce.com, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-07-01
- Requirement Scope: Allen bradley contactor
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6110 (Electrical Control Equipment)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N64498-24-F-G230 when contacting Supplyforce.com, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N64498 (NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N64498-24-F-G230 (11 shown, $166K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911PT25F0145 | $53K | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2025-01-29 / 2025-01-29 | 2025-02-19 | 2 each - cold saw |
| FA810124FG044 | $45K | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Refrigeration equipment |
| FA286024FG009 | $39K | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Indoor and outdoor electric lighting fixtures |
| W9127N24F0063 | $15K | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2024-07-18 / 2024-07-18 | 2024-08-15 | 13 slot chassis |
| W911PT25F0181 | $10K | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2025-03-12 / 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-28 | Fsc: 3990 name: pallet, poly part number: plpg-4848 |
| N6449824FG190 | $2K | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2024-05-22 / 2024-05-22 | 2024-06-22 | Plc analong output module |
| N0016425FP3124 | $906 | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2025-03-31 / 2025-03-31 | 2025-04-29 | Required to weatherproof sfa and other cable connections throughout the assembly wxpr 4522738711 |
| N6449825FG906 | $674 | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2025-02-11 / 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-21 | Switch, fused disconnect (2ea) |
| N0016724FG087 | $477 | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2024-04-03 / 2024-04-03 | 2024-04-08 | Po# 4522479120 vinyl color coding tape |
| N6449825FG508 | $456 | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2024-12-16 / 2024-12-16 | 2025-01-16 | Contactor |
| N0017424FG376 | $14 | Supplyforce.com, LLC | 2023-11-13 / 2023-11-13 | 2023-12-14 | Electrical supplies - electrical tape |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Supplyforce.com, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N64498-24-F-G230.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N64498 (NSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | N64498-26-D-1035 | Trident Maritime Systems | $21.2M | - | Trident Maritime Systems wins $21.2M contract for a $21,249,164 hybrid cost-plus-fixed-fee, firm-fixed-price. Naval Surface Warfare Center P... |
| 2026-09-23 | N64498-26-D-1031 | Bird-Johnson Propeller | $56.1M | - | Bird-Johnson Propeller wins $56.1M contract for propeller inspection and repair services in support of the Navy 2SCOG Program. Naval Surface... |
| 2026-09-09 | N64498-26-G-1004 | Fairbanks Morse | $9.9M | May 30, 2027 | Fairbanks Morse wins $9.9M order for acquisition and delivery of critical Emergency Diesel Generator renewal materials. Naval Surface Warfar... |
| 2026-09-03 | N64498-26-D-1032 | Appleton Marine | $23.8M | - | Appleton Marine wins $23.8M contract for fabrication, testing, and shipping of new Slewing Arm Davits built. Naval Surface Warfare Center Ph... |
| 2026-09-02 | N64498-26-D-1001 | NAG | $39.4M | Sep 1, 2031 | NAG wins $39.4M contract for shipboard Radar Tank Level Indicator computer hardware. Naval Surface Warfare Center Philadelphia Division Phil... |
| 2026-08-19 | N64498-26-D-1021 | - | $112.8M | - | Amee Bay and 7 others share $112.83M contract for hull, mechanical and electrical machinery and systems services in support of surface fleet... |
| 2026-08-05 | N64498-26-D-1014 | - | $38.2M | - | RWG and 1 other share $38.2M contract for commercial depot-level overhaul of Navy 501K17 marine gas turbine engines. Naval Surface Warfare C... |
| 2026-07-31 | N64498-26-D-1013 | Bird-Johnson Propeller | $98.7M | - | Bird-Johnson Propeller wins $98.7M contract for commercial depot-level overhaul of Navy controllable-pitch propeller hubs. Naval Surface War... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N64498-24-F-G230
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.