AwardTape / Contracts / N69450-25-F-1254
N69450-25-F-1254: $397K Department of the Navy Award to C & C Contractors LLC
Fy25 valves and hydrants. Contracting activity: NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHEAST. Estimated completion: 2025-12-26.
$397K contract action / $397K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-26 completion / N69450 NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHEAST
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N69450-25-F-1254 (unhyphenated: N6945025F1254) · Parent Vehicle: N69450-24-D-0015 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
C & C Contractors LLC
(Tennessee)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $19.1M obligated across 29 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $396,550 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $396,550 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $396,550 (signed 2025-08-28, latest FPDS action 2025-08-28) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $9,951,234 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N69450: NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHEAST |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z2NZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Utilities) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Tennessee |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-12-26 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6945025F1254)
Fy25 valves and hydrants
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: C & C Contractors LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-26
- Requirement Scope: Fy25 valves and hydrants
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2NZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Utilities)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N69450-25-F-1254 when contacting C & C Contractors LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N69450 (NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHEAST)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N69450-25-F-1254 (6 shown, $10.0M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6945025F1328 | $3.6M | C & C Contractors LLC | 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 | 2026-09-12 | This item includes all work associated with demolition and replacement of both existing chillers in building 769 and 791 as defined by the drawing package labeled bldg 769 and 791 chiller replacement. |
| N6945024F0895 | $2.8M | C & C Contractors LLC | 2024-09-19 / 2024-09-19 | 2025-06-16 | Bldg 786 replace roof |
| N6945024F0896 | $2.0M | C & C Contractors LLC | 2024-09-25 / 2024-09-25 | 2025-09-25 | Bldg 786 replace ahu's tower, fan coil units controls & comp |
| N6945024F0890 | $873K | C & C Contractors LLC | 2024-09-24 / 2025-09-02 | 2025-12-18 | Nrc chattanooga roof replacement |
| N6945026F0276 | $663K | C & C Contractors LLC | 2026-05-04 / 2026-05-04 | 2026-10-02 | The purpose of this macc to is to repair the sinkhole along oriskany st at nsa mid-south. |
| N6945024F0460 | $1K | C & C Contractors LLC | 2024-05-02 / 2024-05-02 | 2029-05-01 | N6945024d0015 - gulf coast macc min guarantee - c&c contractors, |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact C & C Contractors LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N69450-25-F-1254.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N69450 (NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHEAST)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | N69450-26-C-0040 | Orion Government Services | $31.5M | - | Orion Government Services wins $31.5M contract for repair and recapitalization of Wharf Bravo. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command ... |
| 2026-09-22 | N69450-26-D-0034 | Centerra Integrated Services | $49.5M | - | Centerra Integrated Services wins $49.5M order for small to medium, multi-traded maintenance, repair. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems C... |
| 2026-06-29 | N69450-26-D-0024 | KTH Services JV | $35.0M | - | KTH Services JV wins $35.0M contract for base operations support services at Naval Station Mayport, Jacksonville, Florida. Naval Facilities ... |
| 2026-05-27 | N69450-20-D-0045 | Amentum Technology | $50.2M | - | Amentum Technology gets $50.2M modification for base operations support services at Naval Submarine Base Kings Bay and outlying areas. Naval... |
| 2026-03-31 | N69450-19-D-1740 | NCS/EML SB JV | $14.0M | - | NCS/EML SB JV gets $14.0M modification for base operations support services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command. |
| 2026-03-26 | N69450-26-D-0015 | Excelerate Gas Marketing Ltd. Partnership | $69.5M | - | Excelerate Gas Marketing Ltd. Partnership wins $69.5M contract for and delivery of liquefied natural gas (LNG). Naval Facilities Engineering... |
| 2026-03-17 | N69450-22-D-0002 | Ashford Leebcor Enterprises IV LLC | $93.0M | - | Ashford Leebcor Enterprises IV and 7 others share $93.0M modification for general building type projects. Naval Facilities Engineering Syste... |
| 2026-03-13 | N69450-22-D-0043 | J&J and ALMS Mission Support Solutions | $31.2M | - | J&J and ALMS Mission Support Solutions gets $31.2M modification for base operation support services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Co... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N69450-25-F-1254
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.