AwardTape / Contracts / SP0604-18-F-8003
SP0604-18-F-8003: $1.5M Defense Logistics Agency Award to Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc
Igf::ot::igf energy savings performance contract. Contracting activity: DLA ENERGY. Estimated completion: 2042-10-14.
$1.5M contract action / $19.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2042-10-14 completion / SP0604 DLA ENERGY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SP0604-18-F-8003 (unhyphenated: SP060418F8003) · Parent Vehicle: DEAM3609GO29042 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc
(North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $95.7M obligated across 18 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,518,550 ($1.5M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $19,512,717 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,518,550 (signed 2018-05-15, latest FPDS action 2026-03-30) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $75,253,871 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SP0604: DLA ENERGY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC B540 (Special Studies/Analysis- Building Technology) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2042-10-14 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SP060418F8003)
Igf::ot::igf energy savings performance contract
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2042-10-14
- Requirement Scope: Igf::ot::igf energy savings performance contract
- Federal Supply Class: PSC B540 (Special Studies/Analysis- Building Technology)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SP0604-18-F-8003 when contacting Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SP0604 (DLA ENERGY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SP0604-18-F-8003 (4 shown, $75.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SP060420F8001 | $55.0M | Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc | 2019-11-27 / 2025-12-17 | 2044-11-27 | Espc award yokota ab, japan |
| N3943016F1804 | $15.8M | Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc | 2016-02-18 / 2025-12-17 | 2038-12-14 | Igf::ot::igf espc at naval base coronado. construction and performance period services for lighting, hvac, chilled water, hot water adn steam distribution and renewable energy system. |
| SP060419F8005 | $2.3M | Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc | 2019-06-11 / 2025-12-15 | 2043-12-11 | Energy savings performance contract |
| SP060419F8002 | $2.1M | Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc | 2019-01-15 / 2026-01-12 | 2044-01-14 | Igf::ct::igf award of energy savings performance contract |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SP0604-18-F-8003.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SP0604 (DLA ENERGY)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | SP0604-26-C-8000 | Kodiak Electric Association | $55.6M | Sep 28, 2050 | Kodiak Electric Association wins $55.6M contract for energy conservation and demand-side management services. Defense Logistics Agency Energ... |
| 2026-09-25 | SP0604-26-F-8001 | Georgia Power | $21.2M | Sep 25, 2038 | Georgia Power wins $21.2M order for energy conservation and demand side management services at Warner Robins Air Logistics Complex. Defense ... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SP0604-18-F-8003
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.