Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SP4709-24-F-0084

SP4709-24-F-0084: $41.6M Defense Logistics Agency Award to IT Partners, Inc

Sap platform support services (cta 1). Contracting activity: DCSO PHILADELPHIA. Estimated completion: 2026-02-28.

$41.6M contract action / $68.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-02-28 completion / SP4709 DCSO PHILADELPHIA

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SP4709-24-F-0084 (unhyphenated: SP470924F0084) · Parent Vehicle: SP4709-17-D-0108
Prime Contractor (Awardee) IT Partners, Inc (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $49.7M obligated across 15 contracts
Obligated Amount $41,566,699 ($41.6M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $68,029,565
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $41,566,699 (signed 2024-07-30, latest FPDS action 2026-01-28) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,243,136
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SP4709: DCSO PHILADELPHIA
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DF01 (It And Telecom - It Management Support Services (Labor)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2026-02-28
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SP470924F0084)

Sap platform support services (cta 1)

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: IT Partners, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-02-28
  • Requirement Scope: Sap platform support services (cta 1)
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DF01 (It And Telecom - It Management Support Services (Labor))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SP4709-24-F-0084 when contacting IT Partners, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SP4709 (DCSO PHILADELPHIA)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SP4709-24-F-0084 (1 shown, $3.2M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SP470924F0076 $3.2M IT Partners, Inc 2024-06-29 / 2026-03-03 2026-11-29 Robotic process automation (rpa) sustainment and development support services
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact IT Partners, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SP4709-24-F-0084.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for SP4709-24-F-0084 (classified, intelligence or export-sensitive work description). You can contact Defense Logistics Agency FOIA directly via https://www.dla.mil/FOIA/.