AwardTape / Contracts / SPE300-25-F-QX6D
SPE300-25-F-QX6D: $86K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Labatt Institutional Supply Co
4566594498 ckn wings, unbrd, f/c, fzn,. Contracting activity: DLA TROOP SUPPORT. Estimated completion: 2024-12-06.
$86K contract action / $86K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-12-06 completion / SPE300 DLA TROOP SUPPORT
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE300-25-F-QX6D (unhyphenated: SPE30025FQX6D) · Parent Vehicle: SPE300-24-D-3000 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Labatt Institutional Supply Co
(Texas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $226.8M obligated across 23,226 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $85,969 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $85,969 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $85,969 (signed 2024-12-03, latest FPDS action 2024-12-03) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,466,677 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 8905 (Meat, Poultry, And Fish) · NAICS 311999 (All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Texas |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-12-06 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE30025FQX6D)
4566594498 ckn wings, unbrd, f/c, fzn,
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Labatt Institutional Supply Co
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-12-06
- Requirement Scope: 4566594498 ckn wings, unbrd, f/c, fzn,
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 8905 (Meat, Poultry, And Fish)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE300-25-F-QX6D when contacting Labatt Institutional Supply Co Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE300 (DLA TROOP SUPPORT)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE300-25-F-QX6D (15 shown, $1.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE30025FR1QF | $115K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-12-10 / 2024-12-10 | 2024-12-13 | 4566669298 eggs, whl, liq, chl, |
| SPE30025FR8G3 | $105K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-12-23 / 2024-12-23 | 2024-12-30 | 4566787694 pollock flt, raw, fzn, |
| SPE30025FRKVA | $102K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2025-01-15 / 2025-01-15 | 2025-01-17 | 4566940562 eggs, whl, liq, chl, |
| SPE30025FRCP7 | $102K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2025-01-03 / 2025-01-03 | 2025-01-06 | 4566830129 beef braising stk, swiss, raw, fzn, |
| SPE30025FRELX | $101K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2025-01-07 / 2025-01-07 | 2025-01-10 | 4566856220 bacon, sl, f/c, chl, |
| SPE30025FRH13 | $96K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2025-01-10 / 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-15 | 4566892386 ckn, qtr, f/c, fzn, |
| SPE30025FQLYR | $95K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-11-15 / 2024-11-15 | 2024-11-18 | 4566445503 beef, sirloin strips, chl, |
| SPE30025FRDMP | $95K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2025-01-06 / 2025-01-06 | 2025-01-08 | 4566840228 ckn brst flt, raw, fzn, |
| SPE30025FQWAJ | $95K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-12-02 / 2024-12-02 | 2024-12-04 | 4566579115 beef braising stk, swiss, raw, fzn, |
| SPE30025FQC1Q | $95K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-11-01 / 2024-11-01 | 2024-11-06 | 4566303064 pollock flt, raw, fzn, |
| SPE30025FQP02 | $94K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-11-19 / 2024-11-19 | 2024-11-22 | 4566483845 potatoes, hash brn, patties, fzn, |
| SPE30025FQ4S2 | $93K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-10-22 / 2024-10-22 | 2024-10-25 | 4566176386 fruit mix, chl, |
| SPE30025FQE5P | $93K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-11-05 / 2024-11-05 | 2024-11-08 | 4566335076 potatoes, hash brn, patties, fzn, |
| SPE30024FN220 | $93K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2024-08-27 / 2024-08-27 | 2024-08-30 | 4565596105 beef brkt, f/c, sl, fzn, |
| SPE30025FRFGV | $93K | Labatt Institutional Supply Co | 2025-01-08 / 2025-01-08 | 2025-01-13 | 4566868000 ckn, qtr, f/c, fzn, |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Labatt Institutional Supply Co Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE300-25-F-QX6D.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE300 (DLA TROOP SUPPORT)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | SPE300-21-D-3317 | US Foods Salem | $67.6M | - | US Foods Salem gets $67.6M modification for full-line food and beverage items. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
| 2026-09-08 | SPE300-26-D-P450 | - | $496.8M | - | Creation Gardens Inc., doing business as What Chefs Want wins $496.8M contract for fresh fruits and vegetables. Defense Logistics Agency Tro... |
| 2026-08-19 | SPE300-26-D-W009 | Bimbo Bakeries USA | $26.1M | - | Bimbo Bakeries USA wins $26.1M contract for fresh bread and bakery items. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
| 2026-08-19 | SPE300-26-D-3021 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. . |
| 2026-08-12 | SPE300-26-D-3021 | - | $69.0M | - | US Foods Inc., doing business as US Food Service Manassas wins $69.0M contract for full-line food and beverage items. Defense Logistics Agen... |
| 2026-08-04 | SPE300-26-D-0001 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. . |
| 2026-07-30 | SPE300-26-D-3022 | - | $69.9M | - | Defense Logistics Agency awards $69.9M contract for full-line food and beverage items. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
| 2026-07-23 | SPE300-26-D-0001 | The Coca-Cola Company | $9.0M | - | Coca-Cola and 1 other share $9.0M contract for soda bag-in-box beverages. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Labatt Institutional Supply Co
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-29 | SPE300-26-D-3019 | DoD | $125.7M | - | Defense Logistics Agency awards $125.7M contract for full-line food and beverage items. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE300-25-F-QX6D
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.