AwardTape / Contracts / SPE300-26-D-3011
SPE300-26-D-3011: $603.1M Defense Logistics Agency Award to US Foods Inc., doing business as US Foods-Lexington
4610131729. Contracting activity: DLA TROOP SUPPORT.
$603.1M contract action / $603.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / SPE300 DLA TROOP SUPPORT
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE300-26-D-3011 (unhyphenated: SPE30026D3011) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
US Foods Inc., doing business as US Foods-Lexington
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $182.0M obligated across 11,795 contracts
|
| Award / Modification Amount (2026-02-12) | $603,100,000 ($603.1M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $603,075,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2026-02-12, latest FPDS action 2026-02-12) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,749,304 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE300: DLA TROOP SUPPORT |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / FP-EPA |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 8940 (Special Dietary Foods And Food Specialty Preparations) · NAICS 311999 (All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Department of War Daily Contracts Release · 2026-02-12 (Defense Logistics Agency)
Official war.gov source ↗ ·
AwardTape 2026-02-12 Release
US Foods Inc., doing business as US Foods-Lexington wins $603.1M contract for full-line food and beverage items. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support.
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE30026D3011)
4610131729
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: US Foods Inc., doing business as US Foods-Lexington
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: 4610131729
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 8940 (Special Dietary Foods And Food Specialty Preparations)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE300-26-D-3011 when contacting US Foods Inc., doing business as US Foods-Lexington Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE300 (DLA TROOP SUPPORT)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE300-26-D-3011 (15 shown, $1.7M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE30026FZFT6 | $165K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-17 / 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-24 | 4571173026 meal kit w/drink-i, tuna salad, |
| SPE30026FZN45 | $144K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-26 / 2026-03-26 | 2026-03-28 | 4571276009 beef loin, strip stk, raw, fzn, cc, |
| SPE30026FZA8K | $123K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-09 / 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-11 | 4571076822 ckn qtrs, f/c, if, |
| SPE30026F0W8W | $121K | US Foods Inc | 2026-05-27 / 2026-05-27 | 2026-05-28 | 4571942433 meal kit w/drink-i, tuna salad, |
| SPE30026F11DN | $121K | US Foods Inc | 2026-06-03 / 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-09 | 4572020199 beef, grd, bulk, fzn, |
| SPE30026F1JX9 | $117K | US Foods Inc | 2026-07-01 / 2026-07-01 | 2026-07-07 | 4572280144 meal kit w/drink-i, tuna salad, |
| SPE30026FZ7MB | $115K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-04 / 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-10 | 4571027839 beef, grd, patties, iqf, |
| SPE30026FZB1M | $115K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-10 / 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-17 | 4571093730 beef fajita strips, raw, fzn, |
| SPE30026FZA2A | $112K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-09 / 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-11 | 4571075900 french toast, wg, fzn, f/c, |
| SPE30026FZ5E7 | $112K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-02 / 2026-03-02 | 2026-03-04 | 4570993859 beef ribeye roll stk, bnls, fzn, |
| SPE30026F0SRT | $112K | US Foods Inc | 2026-05-20 / 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-26 | 4571893761 ckn brst flt, f/c, if, |
| SPE30026FZERN | $100K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-16 / 2026-03-16 | 2026-03-18 | 4571158521 snack bar, nutritional, |
| SPE30026F1HFQ | $99K | US Foods Inc | 2026-06-29 / 2026-06-29 | 2026-07-02 | 4572258952 meal kit w/drink-i, bbq beef, |
| SPE30026FZNJS | $98K | US Foods Inc | 2026-03-26 / 2026-03-26 | 2026-03-28 | 4571279917 beef loin, strip stk, raw, fzn, cc, |
| SPE30026F0X9H | $97K | US Foods Inc | 2026-05-28 / 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-30 | 4571954491 beef ribeye roll stk, bnls, fzn, |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact US Foods Inc., doing business as US Foods-Lexington Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE300-26-D-3011.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE300 (DLA TROOP SUPPORT)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | SPE300-21-D-3317 | US Foods Salem | $67.6M | - | US Foods Salem gets $67.6M modification for full-line food and beverage items. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
| 2026-09-08 | SPE300-26-D-P450 | - | $496.8M | - | Creation Gardens Inc., doing business as What Chefs Want wins $496.8M contract for fresh fruits and vegetables. Defense Logistics Agency Tro... |
| 2026-08-19 | SPE300-26-D-W009 | Bimbo Bakeries USA | $26.1M | - | Bimbo Bakeries USA wins $26.1M contract for fresh bread and bakery items. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
| 2026-08-19 | SPE300-26-D-3021 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. . |
| 2026-08-12 | SPE300-26-D-3021 | - | $69.0M | - | US Foods Inc., doing business as US Food Service Manassas wins $69.0M contract for full-line food and beverage items. Defense Logistics Agen... |
| 2026-08-04 | SPE300-26-D-0001 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. . |
| 2026-07-30 | SPE300-26-D-3022 | - | $69.9M | - | Defense Logistics Agency awards $69.9M contract for full-line food and beverage items. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
| 2026-07-23 | SPE300-26-D-0001 | The Coca-Cola Company | $9.0M | - | Coca-Cola and 1 other share $9.0M contract for soda bag-in-box beverages. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE300-26-D-3011
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.