AwardTape / Contracts / SPE4A5-26-F-3458
SPE4A5-26-F-3458: $327K Defense Logistics Agency Award to The Boeing Company
8511868442 bracket,angle. Contracting activity: DLA AVIATION. Estimated completion: 2029-07-31.
$327K contract action / $327K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-07-31 completion / SPE4A5 DLA AVIATION
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE4A5-26-F-3458 (unhyphenated: SPE4A526F3458) · Parent Vehicle: SPE4A1-25-G-0012 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
The Boeing Company
$BA
(Arizona)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.0B obligated across 1,158 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $326,528 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $326,528 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $326,528 (signed 2026-01-22, latest FPDS action 2026-01-22) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $10,686,137 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE4A5: DLA AVIATION |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5340 (Hardware, Commercial) · NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts And Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Arizona |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2029-07-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE4A526F3458)
8511868442 bracket,angle
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: The Boeing Company
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-07-31
- Requirement Scope: 8511868442 bracket,angle
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5340 (Hardware, Commercial)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE4A5-26-F-3458 when contacting The Boeing Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE4A5 (DLA AVIATION)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE4A5-26-F-3458 (15 shown, $10.7M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A526F5558 | $1.4M | The Boeing Company | 2026-05-27 / 2026-05-27 | 2029-10-31 | 8512049110 cover,access |
| SPRDL126F0081 | $1.2M | The Boeing Company | 2026-04-07 / 2026-04-07 | 2029-10-05 | Item: resolver assembly nsn: 5990-01-670-7515 qty: 123 each |
| SPE4A526F2507 | $1.0M | The Boeing Company | 2026-01-15 / 2026-02-05 | 2028-05-18 | 8511805223 fairing,aircraft |
| SPE4A526F5342 | $882K | The Boeing Company | 2026-04-13 / 2026-06-01 | 2033-05-31 | 8512028272 coupling,drive shaf |
| SPE4A526F0393 | $881K | The Boeing Company | 2025-10-16 / 2025-10-16 | 2028-11-30 | 8511698340 fairing,aircraft |
| SPE4A626F7014 | $749K | The Boeing Company | 2026-03-09 / 2026-03-09 | 2029-12-31 | 8511958813 pylon,aircraft |
| SPE4A725F7690 | $697K | The Boeing Company | 2025-08-14 / 2025-08-14 | 2027-08-16 | 8511515768 fairing,aircraft |
| SPE4A725F7288 | $606K | The Boeing Company | 2025-07-15 / 2025-09-03 | 2029-08-31 | 8511502452 armor,supplemental, |
| SPE4A725F7942 | $559K | The Boeing Company | 2025-07-24 / 2025-07-24 | 2030-02-28 | 8511525806 gearshaft,bevel |
| SPE4A526F0997 | $558K | The Boeing Company | 2025-11-03 / 2025-11-03 | 2028-10-31 | 8511721077 trailing edge,aircr |
| SPE4A726F1030 | $498K | The Boeing Company | 2025-11-12 / 2025-11-12 | 2032-01-17 | 8511749169 spacer,sleeve |
| SPE4A725F7947 | $477K | The Boeing Company | 2025-07-25 / 2025-07-25 | 2029-04-02 | 8511526266 cover,access |
| SPE4A526F4548 | $427K | The Boeing Company | 2026-03-04 / 2026-03-04 | 2029-02-28 | 8511951304 suppressor,heat |
| SPE4A725F8521 | $363K | The Boeing Company | 2025-08-15 / 2025-08-15 | 2028-04-03 | 8511576586 retainer,bearing,le |
| SPE4A726F2397 | $315K | The Boeing Company | 2025-12-22 / 2026-02-05 | 2028-04-01 | 8511831738 retainer,bearing,le |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under SPE4A5-26-F-3458 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by The Boeing Company across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $246.9M | 2025-02-10 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $145.6M | 2024-12-13 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Spirit Aerosystems Inc $SPR | $96.5M | 2026-04-22 | FA8625-20-C-6500 (Prime Network ($BA)) | KC-46A Pegasus Lot 10/11 forward fuselage, engine nacelles, and wing leading-edge structural assemblies |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $85.3M | 2025-10-29 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $67.4M | 2024-08-20 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | PROPULSION |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $63.0M | 2024-02-02 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $60.0M | 2024-05-24 | N00019-19-C-0016 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY | $50.7M | 2024-06-28 | FA8625-11-C-6600 (Prime Network ($BA)) | NON PRODUCTION |
| Woodward Inc $WWD | $44.1M | 2026-05-09 | FA8634-24-C-0003 (Prime Network ($BA)) | JDAM (Joint Direct Attack Munition) & Small Diameter Bomb (SDB I) precision tailkit fin actuation & fuel metering controls |
| Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT | $42.7M | 2024-03-15 | N68335-24-F-0122 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE4A5 (DLA AVIATION)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | SPE4A5-25-F-7810 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $9.4M | Jul 7, 2028 | Northrop Grumman Systems gets $9.4M modification for LEX L/H wing extensions. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Jul 7, 2... |
| 2026-06-30 | SPE4A5-25-F-7812 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $9.4M | Sep 12, 2028 | Northrop Grumman Systems gets $9.4M modification for LEX R/H wing extensions. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Sep 12, ... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to The Boeing Company
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-17 | W58RGZ-24-C-0028 | DoD | $0 | Apr 30, 2027 | Correction to an earlier Army award. . |
| 2026-08-14 | W58RGZ-24-C-0028 | Army | $636.1M | Apr 30, 2029 | Boeing gets $636.1M modification for performance-based logistics support for depot-level component repair of highly complex items. Army Cont... |
| 2026-07-31 | W58RGZ-24-C-0036 | Army | $22.3M | Jul 31, 2027 | Boeing gets $22.3M modification for AH-64E Apache aircraft maintenance support. Army Contracting Command $22.3M obligated now work through J... |
| 2026-04-07 | W58RGZ-24-C-0002 | Army | $51.9M | May 31, 2028 | Boeing gets $51.9M modification for postproduction support services for the AH-6 in support of the Saudi Arabia Ministry. Army Contracting C... |
| 2026-03-13 | W58RGZ-24-C-0028 | Army | $95.9M | Apr 30, 2027 | Boeing gets $95.9M modification for performance-based logistics support for depot level repair of Apache Airframe components. U.S. Army Cont... |
| 2025-12-31 | W58RGZ-26-D-0013 | Army | $2.7B | Dec 31, 2030 | Boeing wins $2.73B contract for Apache post-production support services. Army Contracting Command work through Dec 31, 2030. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE4A5-26-F-3458
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.