AwardTape / Contracts / SPE4A5-26-F-6399
SPE4A5-26-F-6399: $47K Defense Logistics Agency Award to The Boeing Company
8512117693 wire fabric. Contracting activity: DLA AVIATION. Estimated completion: 2027-08-02.
$47K contract action / $47K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-08-02 completion / SPE4A5 DLA AVIATION
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE4A5-26-F-6399 (unhyphenated: SPE4A526F6399) · Parent Vehicle: SPE4A1-25-G-0010 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
The Boeing Company
$BA
(Georgia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $18.3B obligated across 1,575 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $47,414 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $47,414 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $47,414 (signed 2026-05-18, latest FPDS action 2026-05-18) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,367,541 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE4A5: DLA AVIATION |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5335 (Metal Screening) · NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts And Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Georgia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-08-02 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE4A526F6399)
8512117693 wire fabric
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: The Boeing Company
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-08-02
- Requirement Scope: 8512117693 wire fabric
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5335 (Metal Screening)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE4A5-26-F-6399 when contacting The Boeing Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE4A5 (DLA AVIATION)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE4A5-26-F-6399 (15 shown, $2.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A525F052K | $564K | The Boeing Company | 2025-07-31 / 2025-07-31 | 2027-08-02 | 8511522866 windshield,lh |
| SPE4A525F056U | $339K | The Boeing Company | 2025-08-20 / 2025-08-20 | 2027-08-02 | 8511532311 windshield,rh |
| SPE4A725F9422 | $165K | The Boeing Company | 2025-09-22 / 2025-09-22 | 2027-12-28 | 8511644048 nrp,tray assembly-d |
| SPE4A626F8885 | $165K | The Boeing Company | 2026-05-27 / 2026-05-27 | 2028-05-01 | 8512028852 windshield,lh |
| SPE4A725F1712 | $148K | The Boeing Company | 2024-11-26 / 2025-10-10 | 2026-06-30 | 8511042708 protective plug |
| SPE4A526F0862 | $145K | The Boeing Company | 2025-10-27 / 2025-10-27 | 2028-06-30 | 8511716448 packing,preformed |
| SPE4A626F9623 | $135K | The Boeing Company | 2026-05-27 / 2026-05-27 | 2028-05-01 | 8512051752 windshield,rh |
| SPE4A626F9750 | $135K | The Boeing Company | 2026-05-27 / 2026-05-27 | 2028-05-31 | 8512057678 windshield,rh |
| SPE4A526F0388 | $132K | The Boeing Company | 2025-10-16 / 2025-10-16 | 2027-08-31 | 8511697409 control panel,aircr |
| SPE4A526F3406 | $114K | The Boeing Company | 2026-01-20 / 2026-01-20 | 2027-09-30 | 8511865847 packing,preformed |
| SPE4A525F1556 | $90K | The Boeing Company | 2024-11-14 / 2025-09-16 | 2026-04-30 | 8510999397 panel,structural,ai |
| SPE4A525F6294 | $66K | The Boeing Company | 2025-03-23 / 2025-10-23 | 2026-06-30 | 8511251887 pad,cushioning |
| SPE4A626F3043 | $58K | The Boeing Company | 2025-12-05 / 2025-12-05 | 2028-01-04 | 8511784878 windshield,lh |
| SPE4A626F5687 | $58K | The Boeing Company | 2026-02-13 / 2026-02-13 | 2028-02-29 | 8511909453 windshield,lh |
| SPE4A526F6168 | $54K | The Boeing Company | 2026-05-13 / 2026-05-13 | 2027-03-01 | 8512099732 tube,metallic |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under SPE4A5-26-F-6399 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by The Boeing Company across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $246.9M | 2025-02-10 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $145.6M | 2024-12-13 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Spirit Aerosystems Inc $SPR | $96.5M | 2026-04-22 | FA8625-20-C-6500 (Prime Network ($BA)) | KC-46A Pegasus Lot 10/11 forward fuselage, engine nacelles, and wing leading-edge structural assemblies |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $85.3M | 2025-10-29 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $67.4M | 2024-08-20 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | PROPULSION |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $63.0M | 2024-02-02 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $60.0M | 2024-05-24 | N00019-19-C-0016 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY | $50.7M | 2024-06-28 | FA8625-11-C-6600 (Prime Network ($BA)) | NON PRODUCTION |
| Woodward Inc $WWD | $44.1M | 2026-05-09 | FA8634-24-C-0003 (Prime Network ($BA)) | JDAM (Joint Direct Attack Munition) & Small Diameter Bomb (SDB I) precision tailkit fin actuation & fuel metering controls |
| Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT | $42.7M | 2024-03-15 | N68335-24-F-0122 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE4A5 (DLA AVIATION)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | SPE4A5-25-F-7810 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $9.4M | Jul 7, 2028 | Northrop Grumman Systems gets $9.4M modification for LEX L/H wing extensions. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Jul 7, 2... |
| 2026-06-30 | SPE4A5-25-F-7812 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $9.4M | Sep 12, 2028 | Northrop Grumman Systems gets $9.4M modification for LEX R/H wing extensions. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Sep 12, ... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to The Boeing Company
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | N00019-24-C-0025 | Navy | $26.4M | Sep 30, 2030 | Boeing gets $26.4M modification for scope to provide engineering to integrate the HF-9500M system. Naval Air Systems Command $25.9M obligate... |
| 2026-09-11 | FA8609-19-D-0007 | Air Force | $13.4B | Apr 28, 2035 | Boeing gets $13.40B modification for addition of Foreign Military Sales (FMS) scope of work. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center work thr... |
| 2026-08-19 | FA8625-16-C-6599 | DoD | $0 | Jul 31, 2028 | Correction to an earlier Air Force award. . |
| 2026-08-14 | FA8625-16-C-6599 | Air Force | $75.0M | Jul 31, 2028 | Boeing gets $75.0M modification for initial spare parts for two, fully mission capable, VC-25B aircraft. Air Force Life Cycle Management Cen... |
| 2026-07-28 | N00019-24-C-0025 | Navy | $213.0M | Sep 30, 2030 | Boeing gets $213.0M modification for non-recurring engineering to support reconfiguration of four P-8A Multi-mission Maritime. Naval Air Sys... |
| 2026-05-12 | FA8625-16-C-6599 | Air Force | $0 | Jul 31, 2028 | Correction to an earlier Boeing award. . |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE4A5-26-F-6399
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.