Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE4A6-23-F-023K

SPE4A6-23-F-023K: Defense Logistics Agency Award to International Fleet Sales, Inc

8509792490 screw,cap,hexagon h. Contracting activity: DLA AVIATION. Estimated completion: 2023-07-19.

$3K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2023-07-19 completion / SPE4A6 DLA AVIATION

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE4A6-23-F-023K (unhyphenated: SPE4A623F023K) · Parent Vehicle: SPE4A6-22-D-5965
Prime Contractor (Awardee) International Fleet Sales, Inc (California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $938K obligated across 503 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,215
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-03-27, latest FPDS action 2024-01-04) · 7 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $29,734
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE4A6: DLA AVIATION
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 5305 (Screws) · NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, And Washer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: California
Estimated Completion Date 2023-07-19
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE4A623F023K)

8509792490 screw,cap,hexagon h

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: International Fleet Sales, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2023-07-19
  • Requirement Scope: 8509792490 screw,cap,hexagon h
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 5305 (Screws)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE4A6-23-F-023K when contacting International Fleet Sales, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE4A6-23-F-023K (7 shown, $30K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPE4A625F031U $5K International Fleet Sales, Inc 2025-04-20 / 2025-04-20 2025-08-12 8511329751 screw,cap,hexagon h
SPE4A625F343H $5K International Fleet Sales, Inc 2025-08-14 / 2026-01-23 2025-12-08 8511571997 screw,cap,hexagon h
SPE4A626F8426 $5K International Fleet Sales, Inc 2026-03-30 / 2026-03-30 2026-07-22 8512006595 screw,cap,hexagon h
SPE4A625F1110 $5K International Fleet Sales, Inc 2024-10-17 / 2024-10-17 2025-02-08 8510961573 screw,cap,hexagon h
SPE4A624F7073 $5K International Fleet Sales, Inc 2024-01-22 / 2024-07-16 2024-07-16 8510398433 screw,cap,hexagon h
SPE4A624F7878 $5K International Fleet Sales, Inc 2024-02-15 / 2024-08-01 2024-08-12 8510447690 screw,cap,hexagon h
SPE4A623F095W $0 International Fleet Sales, Inc 2023-04-26 / 2024-01-04 2023-08-18 8509857557 screw,cap,hexagon h
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact International Fleet Sales, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE4A6-23-F-023K.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-03-27 SPE4A6-26-D-0055 Lord $15.7M - Lord wins $15.7M contract for plain rod end bearings. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support.
2025-12-29 SPE4A6-26-D-0029 LC Industries $138.4M Dec 28, 2030 LC Industries wins $138.4M contract for Chemiluminesent lights and Chemiluminesent shield lights. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support R...
2025-09-05 SPE4A6-25-F-371Y RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney $11.1M Jul 22, 2026 RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney wins $11.1M order for blade compressor rotors. Defense Logistics Agency Aviation work through...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE4A6-23-F-023K

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.