Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE4A6-25-F-379N

SPE4A6-25-F-379N: $3K Defense Logistics Agency Award to General Electric Company

8511602368 bushing,sleeve. Contracting activity: DLA AVIATION. Estimated completion: 2026-08-31.

$3K contract action / $3K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-08-31 completion / SPE4A6 DLA AVIATION

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE4A6-25-F-379N (unhyphenated: SPE4A625F379N) · Parent Vehicle: SPE4A1-24-G-0014
Prime Contractor (Awardee) General Electric Company $GE (Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.6B obligated across 357 contracts
Obligated Amount $3,104
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,104
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $3,104 (signed 2025-08-27, latest FPDS action 2025-08-27) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $44,781,409
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE4A6: DLA AVIATION
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3120 (Bearings, Plain, Unmounted) · NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts And Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Ohio
Estimated Completion Date 2026-08-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE4A625F379N)

8511602368 bushing,sleeve

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: General Electric Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-08-31
  • Requirement Scope: 8511602368 bushing,sleeve
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3120 (Bearings, Plain, Unmounted)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE4A6-25-F-379N when contacting General Electric Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE4A6-25-F-379N (15 shown, $44.8M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPRTA126F0037 $7.0M General Electric Company 2025-12-19 / 2025-12-19 2028-07-31 Seal,metallic,aircr (f118)
SPRTA126F0065 $6.7M General Electric Company 2026-03-10 / 2026-03-10 2029-03-31 Case and vane assembly for the f110
SPRTA126F0755 $6.0M General Electric Company 2025-12-17 / 2025-12-17 2028-04-28 Order for aircraft turbine rotor for f110 - ge engine.
SPRTA126F0044 $4.0M General Electric Company 2025-12-12 / 2025-12-12 2029-02-28 Augmentor nozzle se
SPRTA126F0027 $2.7M General Electric Company 2025-12-17 / 2025-12-17 2029-02-28 Shroud,compressor,a
SPRTA125F0118 $2.4M General Electric Company 2025-05-30 / 2025-08-05 2026-10-01 Valve, fan a/c nsn: 2840-01-528-6138 p/n: 9536m26g10 100 each
SPRTA125F0297 $2.4M General Electric Company 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 2027-07-31 New manufacture of f-110 frame, fan, aircraft
SPRTA126F0075 $2.3M General Electric Company 2025-12-19 / 2025-12-19 2028-10-31 F110 engine
SPRTA126F0191 $2.2M General Electric Company 2026-05-05 / 2026-05-05 2028-06-30 Shroud segment turb 2840-01-528-4198 9536m57g08 23 each
SPRTA126F0116 $2.1M General Electric Company 2026-03-18 / 2026-03-18 2028-02-29 Fan rotor for f110-129 engine
SPRTA125F0328 $2.0M General Electric Company 2025-09-26 / 2025-10-02 2027-09-30 Ozzle,turbine,airc
SPRTA125F0281 $1.5M General Electric Company 2025-09-26 / 2025-10-07 2027-03-31 Mdec control unit
SPRTA126F0070 $1.4M General Electric Company 2025-12-16 / 2025-12-16 2028-06-30 Rotor, turbine, aircraft
SPE4A526F0360 $1.3M General Electric Company 2025-10-21 / 2025-10-21 2028-05-15 8511696673 blade,turbine rotor
SPE4A726F0965 $940K General Electric Company 2025-11-10 / 2025-11-10 2028-04-28 8511740417 nozzle segment,turb
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact General Electric Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE4A6-25-F-379N.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-03-27 SPE4A6-26-D-0055 Lord $15.7M - Lord wins $15.7M contract for plain rod end bearings. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support.
2025-12-29 SPE4A6-26-D-0029 LC Industries $138.4M Dec 28, 2030 LC Industries wins $138.4M contract for Chemiluminesent lights and Chemiluminesent shield lights. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support R...
2025-09-05 SPE4A6-25-F-371Y RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney $11.1M Jul 22, 2026 RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney wins $11.1M order for blade compressor rotors. Defense Logistics Agency Aviation work through...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to General Electric Company

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-25 SPE4A1-24-G-0014 Defense Logistics Agency $21.0M Dec 31, 2029 General Electric wins $21.0M order for of F110 aircraft turbine rotors. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Dec 31, 2029.
2026-09-25 SPE4A1-24-G-0014 Defense Logistics Agency $20.4M - General Electric wins $20.4M order for of F110 aircraft turbine rotors. Defense Logistics Agency Aviation.
2026-09-25 SPE4A1-24-G-0014 Defense Logistics Agency $11.7M Oct 31, 2031 General Electric wins $11.7M order for a five-year contract with no option periods. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Oc...
2026-05-19 SPRTA1-26-F-0175 Defense Logistics Agency $0 May 19, 2026 Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. .
2026-04-29 SPRTA1-26-F-0175 Defense Logistics Agency $9.1M May 19, 2026 General Electric wins $9.1M order for J85 aircraft turbine nozzle manufacturing. Defense Logistics Agency Aviation.
2026-03-05 FA8604-26-D-B001 Air Force $29.1M Dec 31, 2028 General Electric Aerospace wins $29.1M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $7...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE4A6-25-F-379N

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.