AwardTape / Contracts / SPE4A6-26-P-C320
SPE4A6-26-P-C320: $126K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Boeing Distribution, Inc
8511862367 ring,retaining. Contracting activity: DLA AVIATION. Estimated completion: 2026-09-22.
$126K contract action / $126K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-22 completion / SPE4A6 DLA AVIATION
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE4A6-26-P-C320 (unhyphenated: SPE4A626PC320) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Boeing Distribution, Inc
$BA
(Texas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $32.3M obligated across 752 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $125,988 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $125,988 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $125,988 (signed 2026-01-15, latest FPDS action 2026-01-15) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE4A6: DLA AVIATION |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5325 (Fastening Devices) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Texas |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-09-22 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE4A626PC320)
8511862367 ring,retaining
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Boeing Distribution, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-22
- Requirement Scope: 8511862367 ring,retaining
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5325 (Fastening Devices)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE4A6-26-P-C320 when contacting Boeing Distribution, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under SPE4A6-26-P-C320 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Boeing Distribution, Inc across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $246.9M | 2025-02-10 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $145.6M | 2024-12-13 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Spirit Aerosystems Inc $SPR | $96.5M | 2026-04-22 | FA8625-20-C-6500 (Prime Network ($BA)) | KC-46A Pegasus Lot 10/11 forward fuselage, engine nacelles, and wing leading-edge structural assemblies |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $85.3M | 2025-10-29 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $67.4M | 2024-08-20 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | PROPULSION |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $63.0M | 2024-02-02 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $60.0M | 2024-05-24 | N00019-19-C-0016 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY | $50.7M | 2024-06-28 | FA8625-11-C-6600 (Prime Network ($BA)) | NON PRODUCTION |
| Woodward Inc $WWD | $44.1M | 2026-05-09 | FA8634-24-C-0003 (Prime Network ($BA)) | JDAM (Joint Direct Attack Munition) & Small Diameter Bomb (SDB I) precision tailkit fin actuation & fuel metering controls |
| Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT | $42.7M | 2024-03-15 | N68335-24-F-0122 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-27 | SPE4A6-26-D-0055 | Lord | $15.7M | - | Lord wins $15.7M contract for plain rod end bearings. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support. |
| 2025-12-29 | SPE4A6-26-D-0029 | LC Industries | $138.4M | Dec 28, 2030 | LC Industries wins $138.4M contract for Chemiluminesent lights and Chemiluminesent shield lights. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support R... |
| 2025-09-05 | SPE4A6-25-F-371Y | RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney | $11.1M | Jul 22, 2026 | RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney wins $11.1M order for blade compressor rotors. Defense Logistics Agency Aviation work through... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE4A6-26-P-C320
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.