Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE4A6-26-P-K412

SPE4A6-26-P-K412: $98K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Triman Industries Inc

8511992581 insert,screw thread. Contracting activity: DLA AVIATION. Estimated completion: 2027-01-26.

$98K contract action / $98K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-01-26 completion / SPE4A6 DLA AVIATION

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE4A6-26-P-K412 (unhyphenated: SPE4A626PK412)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Triman Industries Inc (New Jersey)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $543.4M obligated across 10,291 contracts
Obligated Amount $97,554
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $97,554
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $97,554 (signed 2026-04-01, latest FPDS action 2026-04-01)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE4A6: DLA AVIATION
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 5325 (Fastening Devices) · NAICS 331523 (Nonferrous Metal Die-Casting Foundries)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: New Jersey
Estimated Completion Date 2027-01-26
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE4A626PK412)

8511992581 insert,screw thread

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Triman Industries Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-01-26
  • Requirement Scope: 8511992581 insert,screw thread
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 5325 (Fastening Devices)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE4A6-26-P-K412 when contacting Triman Industries Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Triman Industries Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE4A6-26-P-K412.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-03-27 SPE4A6-26-D-0055 Lord $15.7M - Lord wins $15.7M contract for plain rod end bearings. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support.
2025-12-29 SPE4A6-26-D-0029 LC Industries $138.4M Dec 28, 2030 LC Industries wins $138.4M contract for Chemiluminesent lights and Chemiluminesent shield lights. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support R...
2025-09-05 SPE4A6-25-F-371Y RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney $11.1M Jul 22, 2026 RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney wins $11.1M order for blade compressor rotors. Defense Logistics Agency Aviation work through...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Triman Industries Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-03-27 SPRDL1-26-D-0017 Defense Logistics Agency $26.2M - Triman Industries wins $26.2M contract for metering fuel pumps This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204. Def...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE4A6-26-P-K412

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.