1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE4AX-25-D-5000 (unhyphenated: SPE4AX25D5000) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Lockheed Martin Corporation
$LMT
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.6B obligated across 6,516 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,500,000,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2025-04-11, latest FPDS action 2025-06-03) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,385,895 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE4AX: DLA AVIATION |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / FP-EPA |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6145 (Wire And Cable, Electrical) · NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, And Washer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE4AX25D5000)
4610120370 wire,electrical
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Lockheed Martin Corporation
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: 4610120370 wire,electrical
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6145 (Wire And Cable, Electrical)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE4AX-25-D-5000 when contacting Lockheed Martin Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE4AX (DLA AVIATION)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE4AX-25-D-5000 (15 shown, $3.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A226F1230 | $715K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2026-02-10 / 2026-02-10 | 2027-03-22 | 8511912042 nut,plain,cap |
| SPE4A226F2458 | $348K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2026-04-30 / 2026-04-30 | 2027-11-08 | 8512061070 bolt,shear |
| SPE4A225F4474 | $286K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-06-17 / 2026-02-19 | 2027-04-01 | 8511451503 screw,close toleran |
| SPE4A225F5864 | $240K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-09-18 / 2025-09-18 | 2026-02-02 | 8511652498 washer,flat |
| SPE4A225F5867 | $240K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-09-18 / 2025-09-18 | 2026-02-02 | 8511652685 washer,flat |
| SPE4A226F3846 | $234K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2026-04-23 / 2026-04-23 | 2027-10-27 | 8512065476 rivet,blind |
| SPE4A226F4463 | $233K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2026-04-29 / 2026-04-29 | 2027-09-29 | 8512078376 bolt,machine |
| SPE4A225F5105 | $168K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2027-04-22 | 8511553025 nonmetallic special |
| SPE4A226F1263 | $149K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2026-02-17 / 2026-02-17 | 2027-09-10 | 8511922081 nut,self-locking,as |
| SPE4A226F0072 | $145K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-10-09 / 2025-10-09 | 2027-02-22 | 8511694380 screw,close toleran |
| SPE4A226F1423 | $135K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2026-02-19 / 2026-02-19 | 2027-12-09 | 8511932570 nut,self-locking,ba |
| SPE4A225F4756 | $133K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-07-17 / 2025-07-17 | 2026-06-17 | 8511508585 screw,close toleran |
| SPE4A226F4597 | $125K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2026-04-30 / 2026-04-30 | 2027-09-22 | 8512082212 nut,self-locking,as |
| SPE4A226F1167 | $118K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2026-01-28 / 2026-01-28 | 2027-11-17 | 8511887322 nut,self-locking,ba |
| SPE4A225F4300 | $118K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-06-13 / 2025-06-13 | 2027-01-04 | 8511442234 nut,self-locking,cl |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under SPE4AX-25-D-5000 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Lockheed Martin Corporation across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $6.6B | 2025-03-01 | N00019-21-C-0040 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | ISDD 2.0 BLOCK 4 TVE - COST ISDD 2.0 BLOCK 4 TVE - FEE |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $961.9M | 2023-10-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | LOT 19 LL FUNDING - CF NGAS LOT 18 LL FUNDING - CF |
| The Boeing Company $BA | $457.1M | 2024-07-01 | W31P4Q-20-C-0023 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | FY21 SPARES PIECE PARTS FY21 SPARES SEEKER ASSEMBLY FY23 SPARES PIECE PARTS FY23 SPARES SEEKER ASSEMBLY PRODUCTION SEEKER LONG LEAD MATERIAL |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $443.8M | 2024-05-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | 2AF:0606 2AF:0607 2AF:0608 2AF:0609 2AF:0610 2AF:0611 2AF:0612 2AF:0613 2AF:0614 2AF:0615 2AF:0616 2AF:0617 2AF:0618 2AF:0619 2AF:0620 2BV:0005 2BV:0006 2BV:0007 2BV:0008 2BX:0017 2BX:0018 2BX:0019 2BX:0020 2MF:0023 2MF:0024 2MF:0025 2MF:0026 2MF:0027 2MF:0028 2MG:0009 2MG:0010 2MG:0011 2MG:0012 2MG:0013 2MG:0014 2MG:0015 2MG:0016 2MG:0017 2MG:0018 2MJ:0001 2MJ:0002 2MJ:0003 2MJ:0004 2MJ:0005 2MJ:0006 2MJ:0007 2MJ:00 |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corp $NOC | $344.7M | 2024-05-23 | W31P4Q-23-F-0024 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | ROCKET MOTOR. |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $256.9M | 2023-10-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | LOT 18&19 LL AUTHORIZATION - LOT 18 TFE |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $256.8M | 2024-05-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | 2AR:0001 2AR:0002 2AR:0003 2AR:0004 2BF:0208 2BF:0209 2BF:0210 2BF:0211 2BV:0001 2BV:0002 2BV:0003 2BV:0004 2MF:0009 2MF:0010 2MF:0011 2MF:0012 2MF:0013 2MF:0014 2MF:0015 2MF:0016 2MG:0001 2MG:0002 2MG:0003 2MG:0004 2MG:0005 2MG:0006 2MG:0007 2MG:0008 |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $215.0M | 2025-01-31 | N00030-24-C-0100 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | SEE LINE ITEM NOTE SEE LINE ITEM NOTES |
| General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD | $184.3M | 2023-11-08 | W31P4Q-23-F-0024 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | POD/CONTAINER ASSY LCH |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $165.0M | 2024-10-21 | FA8810-18-C-0005 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | PHASE 2.1B COST PHASE 2.1B FEE |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE4AX (DLA AVIATION)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 | SPE4AX-26-C-0001 | RGAS | $23.6M | Apr 21, 2028 | RGAS wins $23.6M contract for mission critical Hydrofluorocarbon compressed gasses. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Ap... |
| 2026-08-28 | SPE4AX-20-D-9445 | General Electric | $319.6M | Dec 31, 2028 | General Electric gets $319.55M modification for a firm-fixed-price, requirements contract for J85 engine supplies. Defense Logistics Agency ... |
| 2026-08-05 | SPE4AX-26-D-9003 | Hudson Technologies | $210.4M | Aug 4, 2031 | Hudson Technologies wins $210.40M contract for industrial gas and cylinders. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Aug 4, 20... |
| 2026-08-03 | SPE4AX-25-F-1356 | General Electric | $10.2M | Jul 31, 2026 | General Electric gets $10.2M modification for an additional lot payment for July 2026 under Performance Period Five for J85 engine supplies.... |
| 2026-08-03 | SPE4AX-25-F-1356 | General Electric | $10.2M | Aug 31, 2026 | General Electric gets $10.2M modification for an additional lot payment for August 2026 under Performance Period Five for J85 engine supplie... |
| 2026-06-25 | SPE4AX-26-D-0008 | ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics | $1.5B | Dec 31, 2031 | ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics wins $1.5B contract for industrial product support. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through ... |
| 2026-05-06 | SPE4AX-24-F-3871 | General Electric | $51.5M | Dec 31, 2024 | General Electric wins $51.5M order for additional lot payments to Performance Period Four for TF34 engine supplies. Defense Logistics Agency... |
| 2026-05-06 | SPE4AX-25-F-1284 | General Electric | $27.0M | May 31, 2026 | General Electric wins $27.0M order for additional lot payments to Performance Period 5 for TF34 engine supplies. Defense Logistics Agency We... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Lockheed Martin Corporation
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 | FA3002-25-D-0003 | Air Force | $22.7M | Dec 31, 2029 | Lockheed Martin gets $22.7M modification for C-130J aircrew and maintenance simulator training. 338th Specialized Contracting Squadron work ... |
| 2026-05-28 | N61340-26-D-0002 | Navy | $200.8M | - | Lockheed Martin Corp., Rotary and Mission System wins $200.8M contract for comprehensive support services to Surface Combat Systems Training... |
| 2026-03-03 | FA8621-26-D-B001 | Air Force | $1.9B | Feb 28, 2039 | Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems wins $1.90B contract for C-130J Maintenance and Training System (JMATS) IV. Air Force Lifecycle M... |
| 2026-01-27 | FA8621-26-C-B001 | Air Force | $130.0M | Mar 31, 2030 | Lockheed Martin Rotary and Missions Systems wins $130.0M contract for Royal Australian Air Force C-130J Maintenance and Aircrew Training Sys... |
| 2025-11-28 | N68335-24-D-0010 | Navy | $265.0M | - | Lockheed Martin gets $265.0M modification for performance-based logistics for the Consolidated Automated Support System family of testers. N... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE4AX-25-D-5000
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.