Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE601-24-D-1515

SPE601-24-D-1515: Defense Logistics Agency Award to (rc) 2 Pharma Connect L.l.c

4610112770 tank usage fee. Contracting activity: DLA ENERGY AEROSPACE ENRGY-DLAE-M.

$20.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / SPE601 DLA ENERGY AEROSPACE ENRGY-DLAE-M

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE601-24-D-1515 (unhyphenated: SPE60124D1515)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) (rc) 2 Pharma Connect L.l.c
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $25.2M obligated across 7 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $20,487,645
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2024-07-17, latest FPDS action 2026-01-07) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $20,759,010
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE601: DLA ENERGY AEROSPACE ENRGY-DLAE-M
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC W091 (Lease Or Rental Of Equipment- Fuels, Lubricants, Oils, And Waxes) · NAICS 325120 (Industrial Gas Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date See order schedule
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE60124D1515)

4610112770 tank usage fee

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: (rc) 2 Pharma Connect L.l.c
  • Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
  • Requirement Scope: 4610112770 tank usage fee
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC W091 (Lease Or Rental Of Equipment- Fuels, Lubricants, Oils, And Waxes)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE601-24-D-1515 when contacting (rc) 2 Pharma Connect L.l.c Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE601 (DLA ENERGY AEROSPACE ENRGY-DLAE-M)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE601-24-D-1515 (2 shown, $20.8M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPE60124FH86C $12.3M (rc) 2 Pharma Connect L.l.c 2024-07-31 / 2026-03-02 2026-03-31 8510792721 24 mmh cylinders
SPE60125FJ42Z $8.4M (rc) 2 Pharma Connect L.l.c 2025-02-14 / 2025-03-20 2026-07-16 8511189664 propellant,monometh
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact (rc) 2 Pharma Connect L.l.c Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE601-24-D-1515.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE601 (DLA ENERGY AEROSPACE ENRGY-DLAE-M)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-23 SPE601-26-D-1531 - $46.6M Sep 14, 2031 Gaylord Chemical wins $46.6M contract for manufacture, purification, blending, analysis, packaging. Defense Logistics Agency Energy work thr...
2026-08-26 SPE601-26-D-1529 Nippon Sanso Matheson $38.2M Jun 30, 2031 Nippon Sanso Matheson wins $38.2M contract for aviator breathing oxygen, liquid oxygen, liquid nitrogen and associated services. Defense Log...
2025-09-22 SPE601-25-D-1519 Airgas USA LLC, doing business as Airgas $64.3M Sep 28, 2030 Airgas USA LLC, doing business as Airgas wins $64.3M contract for gaseous nitrogen pipeline at Vandenberg Space Force Base California. Defen...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE601-24-D-1515

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.