AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7L0-26-F-1054
SPE7L0-26-F-1054: $157K Defense Logistics Agency Award to BAE Systems Land & Armaments LP
8511792873 pin,grooved,headles. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-06-17.
$157K contract action / $157K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-06-17 completion / SPE7L0 DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7L0-26-F-1054 (unhyphenated: SPE7L026F1054) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7L4-25-D-60MS |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
BAE Systems Land & Armaments LP
$BAESY
(Alabama)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $39.7M obligated across 2,238 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $156,903 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $156,903 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $156,903 (signed 2025-12-04, latest FPDS action 2026-03-23) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $81,590 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7L0: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5315 (Nails, Machine Keys, And Pins) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Alabama |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-06-17 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
8511792873 pin,grooved,headles
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: BAE Systems Land & Armaments LP
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-06-17
- Requirement Scope: 8511792873 pin,grooved,headles
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5315 (Nails, Machine Keys, And Pins)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7L0-26-F-1054 when contacting BAE Systems Land & Armaments LP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7L0 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7L0-26-F-1054 (2 shown, $82K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L025F0303 | $63K | BAE Systems Land & Armaments LP | 2025-04-10 / 2025-04-10 | 2025-10-22 | 8511308926 pin,grooved,headles |
| SPE7L026F0667 | $19K | BAE Systems Land & Armaments LP | 2025-11-06 / 2025-11-06 | 2026-05-20 | 8511741834 pin,grooved,headles |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under SPE7L0-26-F-1054 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by BAE Systems Land & Armaments LP across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| L3harris Technologies Integrated Systems L.P. $LHX | $26.1M | 2024-02-15 | FA8620-24-F-4706 (Prime Network ($BAESY)) | CONSOLE 1 - AIRCRAFT |
| Curtiss-Wright Ds, Inc. $CW | $10.5M | 2024-08-01 | W56HZV-23-F-0395 (Prime Network ($BAESY)) | MATERIAL/SERVICE |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7L0-26-F-1054
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗