Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7L3-26-D-60UZ

SPE7L3-26-D-60UZ: Defense Logistics Agency Award to TNN Machining Company, L.l.c

4610132258. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME.

$350K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / SPE7L3 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7L3-26-D-60UZ (unhyphenated: SPE7L326D60UZ)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) TNN Machining Company, L.l.c
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.7M obligated across 142 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $350,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2026-02-18, latest FPDS action 2026-02-18) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $330,750
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7L3: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3010 (Torque Converters And Speed Changers) · NAICS 333612 (Speed Changer, Industrial High-Speed Drive, And Gear Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date See order schedule
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7L326D60UZ)

4610132258

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: TNN Machining Company, L.l.c
  • Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
  • Requirement Scope: 4610132258
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3010 (Torque Converters And Speed Changers)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7L3-26-D-60UZ when contacting TNN Machining Company, L.l.c Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7L3 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7L3-26-D-60UZ (3 shown, $331K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPE7L026F3642 $128K TNN Machining Company, L.l.c 2026-05-13 / 2026-05-13 2026-11-30 8512110202 disk,clutch,nonvehi
SPE7L026F3209 $102K TNN Machining Company, L.l.c 2026-05-05 / 2026-05-05 2026-11-23 8512090718 disk,clutch,nonvehi
SPE7L026F3202 $101K TNN Machining Company, L.l.c 2026-05-05 / 2026-05-05 2026-11-23 8512090659 disk,clutch,nonvehi
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact TNN Machining Company, L.l.c Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7L3-26-D-60UZ.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7L3-26-D-60UZ

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.