Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7L3-26-P-2302

SPE7L3-26-P-2302: $80K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Abico LLC

8511907590 dual slave winch un. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-11-16.

$80K contract action / $80K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-11-16 completion / SPE7L3 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7L3-26-P-2302 (unhyphenated: SPE7L326P2302)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Abico LLC (North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $647K obligated across 38 contracts
Obligated Amount $79,671
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $79,671
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $79,671 (signed 2026-02-09, latest FPDS action 2026-02-09)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7L3: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3040 (Miscellaneous Power Transmission Equipment) · NAICS 333613 (Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina
Estimated Completion Date 2026-11-16
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7L326P2302)

8511907590 dual slave winch un

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Abico LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-11-16
  • Requirement Scope: 8511907590 dual slave winch un
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3040 (Miscellaneous Power Transmission Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7L3-26-P-2302 when contacting Abico LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7L3 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Abico LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7L3-26-P-2302.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7L3-26-P-2302

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.