Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7L7-25-P-2474

SPE7L7-25-P-2474: $293K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Access Electronics LLC

8511389681 battery,nonrecharge. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2025-12-29.

$293K contract action / $293K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-29 completion / SPE7L7 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7L7-25-P-2474 (unhyphenated: SPE7L725P2474)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Access Electronics LLC (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $11.6M obligated across 150 contracts
Obligated Amount $292,500
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $292,500
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $292,500 (signed 2025-05-21, latest FPDS action 2025-05-21)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7L7: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6135 (Batteries, Nonrechargeable) · NAICS 335910 (Battery Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2025-12-29
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7L725P2474)

8511389681 battery,nonrecharge

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Access Electronics LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-29
  • Requirement Scope: 8511389681 battery,nonrecharge
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6135 (Batteries, Nonrechargeable)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7L7-25-P-2474 when contacting Access Electronics LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7L7 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Access Electronics LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7L7-25-P-2474.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7L7-25-P-2474

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.