1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7LX-24-D-0031 (unhyphenated: SPE7LX24D0031) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC
$BA
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $33.5M obligated across 2,934 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $55,521,820 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2024-03-04, latest FPDS action 2026-05-28) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,948,215 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7LX: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / FP-EPA |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5310 (Nuts And Washers) · NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, And Washer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7LX24D0031)
4610108572 nut,plain,blind riv
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: 4610108572 nut,plain,blind riv
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5310 (Nuts And Washers)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7LX-24-D-0031 when contacting Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7LX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7LX-24-D-0031 (15 shown, $1.9M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPM7LX26FT1GN | $221K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2026-04-27 / 2026-04-27 | 2026-04-27 | 4571634787 c_4 adapter,connector |
| SPM7LX26FT1HU | $196K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2026-05-26 / 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-26 | 4571938161 c_4 insulation sleeving,electrical |
| SPM7LX25FT0XJ | $175K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-08-06 | 4569010384 c_3 fee |
| SPM7LX25FT0T2 | $165K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2025-03-27 / 2025-03-27 | 2025-03-27 | 4567721503 c_4 insulation sleeving,electrical |
| SPM7LX26FT1AH | $131K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2025-10-27 / 2025-10-27 | 2025-10-27 | 4569840383 c_4 boot,dust and moisture seal |
| SPM7LX25FT0QZ | $122K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2025-01-28 / 2025-01-28 | 2025-01-28 | 4567074958 c_4 sleeve,marker,cable |
| SPM7LX26FT1C7 | $121K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2025-12-22 / 2025-12-22 | 2025-12-22 | 4570346425 c_4 insulation sleeving,electrical,speci |
| SPM7LX26FT1DE | $105K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2026-01-27 / 2026-01-27 | 2026-01-27 | 4570645671 c_4 insulation sleeving,electrical |
| SPM7LX26FT1FT | $102K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2026-04-06 / 2026-04-06 | 2026-04-06 | 4571382506 c_3 fee |
| SPM7LX26FT1A0 | $102K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2025-10-10 / 2025-10-10 | 2025-10-10 | 4569719516 c_3 fee |
| SPM7LX26FT1ET | $102K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2026-03-11 / 2026-03-11 | 2026-03-11 | 4571119195 c_3 fee |
| SPM7LX26FT1CP | $102K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2026-01-06 / 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-06 | 4570416415 c_3 fee |
| SPM7LX26FT1H9 | $102K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2026-05-11 / 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-11 | 4571796849 c_3 fee |
| SPM7LX26FT1J4 | $102K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2026-06-03 / 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-03 | 4572023004 c_3 fee |
| SPM7LX25FT0VZ | $101K | Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC | 2025-06-12 / 2025-06-12 | 2025-06-12 | 4568534383 c_3 fee |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under SPE7LX-24-D-0031 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $246.9M | 2025-02-10 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $145.6M | 2024-12-13 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Spirit Aerosystems Inc $SPR | $96.5M | 2026-04-22 | FA8625-20-C-6500 (Prime Network ($BA)) | KC-46A Pegasus Lot 10/11 forward fuselage, engine nacelles, and wing leading-edge structural assemblies |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $85.3M | 2025-10-29 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $67.4M | 2024-08-20 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | PROPULSION |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $63.0M | 2024-02-02 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $60.0M | 2024-05-24 | N00019-19-C-0016 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY | $50.7M | 2024-06-28 | FA8625-11-C-6600 (Prime Network ($BA)) | NON PRODUCTION |
| Woodward Inc $WWD | $44.1M | 2026-05-09 | FA8634-24-C-0003 (Prime Network ($BA)) | JDAM (Joint Direct Attack Munition) & Small Diameter Bomb (SDB I) precision tailkit fin actuation & fuel metering controls |
| Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT | $42.7M | 2024-03-15 | N68335-24-F-0122 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE7LX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-29 | SPE7LX-26-D-0057 | Atlantic Diving Supply | $31.6M | May 28, 2031 | Atlantic Diving Supply wins $31.6M contract for gun holster components, holster assemblies, and tactical radio components. Defense Logistics... |
| 2026-03-31 | SPE7LX-26-D-0047 | Clarios | $48.5M | Mar 30, 2031 | Clarios wins $48.5M contract. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Mar 30, 2031. |
| 2026-03-19 | SPE7LX-26-D-0013 | EnerSys Energy Products | $33.5M | Mar 18, 2029 | EnerSys Energy Products wins $33.5M contract for storage batteries and a battery assembly. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work thr... |
| 2026-02-27 | SPE7LX-26-D-0029 | Loc Performance Products | $14.6M | Feb 26, 2029 | Loc Performance Products wins $14.6M contract for vehicle and tank support assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through... |
| 2026-01-20 | SPE7LX-26-D-0026 | Clarios | $46.9M | - | Clarios wins $46.89M contract for battery storage This was a competitive acquisition with one response received. Defense Logistics Agency We... |
| 2025-11-20 | SPE7LX-26-D-0010 | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC | $12.8M | Nov 19, 2028 | Defense Logistics Agency awards $12.8M contract for logistics and total supply chain management support at Red River Army Depot, New Boston,... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7LX-26-D-0004 | Michelin North America | $25.4M | Dec 10, 2027 | Michelin North America wins $25.4M contract for ground tires This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204 (a)(1)... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7LX-26-D-0001 | Stryten Manufacturing | $11.7M | - | Stryten Manufacturing wins $11.7M contract for battery storage This was a competitive acquisition with two responses received. Defense Logis... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Boeing Distribution Services Defense LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-19 | SPE4AX-26-D-0005 | Defense Logistics Agency | $270.0M | Jul 31, 2031 | Boeing Distribution Services Defense wins $270.0M contract for industrial product support at Corpus Christi Army Depot. Defense Logistics Ag... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7LX-24-D-0031
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.