AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7LX-24-F-23PU
SPE7LX-24-F-23PU: $328K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc
8510914850 bathythermograph,pr. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2025-02-28.
$328K contract action / $328K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-02-28 completion / SPE7LX DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7LX-24-F-23PU (unhyphenated: SPE7LX24F23PU) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7MX-21-D-5002 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc
$LMT
(New York)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $73.2M obligated across 52 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $328,057 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $328,057 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $328,057 (signed 2024-09-24, latest FPDS action 2025-01-22) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,918,859 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7LX: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6655 (Geophysical Instruments) · NAICS 334513 (Instruments And Related Products Manufacturing For Measuring, Displaying, And Controlling Industrial Process Variables) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New York |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-02-28 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
8510914850 bathythermograph,pr
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-02-28
- Requirement Scope: 8510914850 bathythermograph,pr
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6655 (Geophysical Instruments)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7LX-24-F-23PU when contacting Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7LX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7LX-24-F-23PU (15 shown, $2.9M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7LX25F8684 | $741K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-11-19 / 2025-06-27 | 2025-07-30 | 8511027114 probe,bathythermogr |
| SPE7LX25F0379 | $255K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-11-21 | 2025-03-30 | 8510929880 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX24F2031 | $231K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2023-10-13 / 2023-10-13 | 2024-02-12 | 8510207401 probe,bathythermogr |
| SPE7LX26F8630 | $226K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2025-12-02 / 2025-12-02 | 2026-04-01 | 8511788360 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX24F006N | $222K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2023-11-29 / 2023-11-29 | 2024-03-28 | 8510295525 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX25F102F | $209K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-12-12 / 2025-05-09 | 2025-05-29 | 8511072188 probe,bathythermogr |
| SPE7LX25F781V | $205K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2025-03-23 / 2025-06-27 | 2025-07-21 | 8511267210 probe,bathythermogr |
| SPE7LX25F487A | $148K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2025-02-13 / 2025-05-19 | 2025-09-30 | 8511186054 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX25F00L2 | $119K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2025-04-20 / 2025-06-27 | 2025-08-18 | 8511329828 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX24F92R5 | $114K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-07-18 / 2024-07-18 | 2024-11-15 | 8510761406 probe,bathythermogr |
| SPE7LX24F943N | $107K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-03-25 / 2024-03-25 | 2024-07-23 | 8510528950 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX24F42Y0 | $100K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-05-17 / 2024-05-17 | 2024-09-16 | 8510641227 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX24F93A8 | $96K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-07-18 / 2024-07-18 | 2024-11-15 | 8510762798 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX25F101G | $81K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-12-12 / 2024-12-12 | 2025-04-11 | 8511071760 bathythermograph,pr |
| SPE7LX24F08UT | $65K | Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc | 2024-08-16 / 2024-08-16 | 2024-12-16 | 8510829149 probe,bathythermogr |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under SPE7LX-24-F-23PU yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $6.6B | 2025-03-01 | N00019-21-C-0040 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | ISDD 2.0 BLOCK 4 TVE - COST ISDD 2.0 BLOCK 4 TVE - FEE |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $961.9M | 2023-10-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | LOT 19 LL FUNDING - CF NGAS LOT 18 LL FUNDING - CF |
| The Boeing Company $BA | $457.1M | 2024-07-01 | W31P4Q-20-C-0023 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | FY21 SPARES PIECE PARTS FY21 SPARES SEEKER ASSEMBLY FY23 SPARES PIECE PARTS FY23 SPARES SEEKER ASSEMBLY PRODUCTION SEEKER LONG LEAD MATERIAL |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $443.8M | 2024-05-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | 2AF:0606 2AF:0607 2AF:0608 2AF:0609 2AF:0610 2AF:0611 2AF:0612 2AF:0613 2AF:0614 2AF:0615 2AF:0616 2AF:0617 2AF:0618 2AF:0619 2AF:0620 2BV:0005 2BV:0006 2BV:0007 2BV:0008 2BX:0017 2BX:0018 2BX:0019 2BX:0020 2MF:0023 2MF:0024 2MF:0025 2MF:0026 2MF:0027 2MF:0028 2MG:0009 2MG:0010 2MG:0011 2MG:0012 2MG:0013 2MG:0014 2MG:0015 2MG:0016 2MG:0017 2MG:0018 2MJ:0001 2MJ:0002 2MJ:0003 2MJ:0004 2MJ:0005 2MJ:0006 2MJ:0007 2MJ:00 |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corp $NOC | $344.7M | 2024-05-23 | W31P4Q-23-F-0024 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | ROCKET MOTOR. |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $256.9M | 2023-10-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | LOT 18&19 LL AUTHORIZATION - LOT 18 TFE |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $256.8M | 2024-05-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | 2AR:0001 2AR:0002 2AR:0003 2AR:0004 2BF:0208 2BF:0209 2BF:0210 2BF:0211 2BV:0001 2BV:0002 2BV:0003 2BV:0004 2MF:0009 2MF:0010 2MF:0011 2MF:0012 2MF:0013 2MF:0014 2MF:0015 2MF:0016 2MG:0001 2MG:0002 2MG:0003 2MG:0004 2MG:0005 2MG:0006 2MG:0007 2MG:0008 |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $215.0M | 2025-01-31 | N00030-24-C-0100 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | SEE LINE ITEM NOTE SEE LINE ITEM NOTES |
| General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD | $184.3M | 2023-11-08 | W31P4Q-23-F-0024 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | POD/CONTAINER ASSY LCH |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $165.0M | 2024-10-21 | FA8810-18-C-0005 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | PHASE 2.1B COST PHASE 2.1B FEE |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE7LX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-29 | SPE7LX-26-D-0057 | Atlantic Diving Supply | $31.6M | May 28, 2031 | Atlantic Diving Supply wins $31.6M contract for gun holster components, holster assemblies, and tactical radio components. Defense Logistics... |
| 2026-03-31 | SPE7LX-26-D-0047 | Clarios | $48.5M | Mar 30, 2031 | Clarios wins $48.5M contract. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Mar 30, 2031. |
| 2026-03-19 | SPE7LX-26-D-0013 | EnerSys Energy Products | $33.5M | Mar 18, 2029 | EnerSys Energy Products wins $33.5M contract for storage batteries and a battery assembly. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work thr... |
| 2026-02-27 | SPE7LX-26-D-0029 | Loc Performance Products | $14.6M | Feb 26, 2029 | Loc Performance Products wins $14.6M contract for vehicle and tank support assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through... |
| 2026-01-20 | SPE7LX-26-D-0026 | Clarios | $46.9M | - | Clarios wins $46.89M contract for battery storage This was a competitive acquisition with one response received. Defense Logistics Agency We... |
| 2025-11-20 | SPE7LX-26-D-0010 | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC | $12.8M | Nov 19, 2028 | Defense Logistics Agency awards $12.8M contract for logistics and total supply chain management support at Red River Army Depot, New Boston,... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7LX-26-D-0004 | Michelin North America | $25.4M | Dec 10, 2027 | Michelin North America wins $25.4M contract for ground tires This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204 (a)(1)... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7LX-26-D-0001 | Stryten Manufacturing | $11.7M | - | Stryten Manufacturing wins $11.7M contract for battery storage This was a competitive acquisition with two responses received. Defense Logis... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Lockheed Martin Sippican, Inc
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-28 | W15QKN-26-F-A236 | Army | $19.8M | Jul 28, 2026 | Lockheed Martin Sippican wins $19.8M contract for production of Stinger missile warheads and fuzes. Army Contracting Command work through Ju... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7LX-24-F-23PU
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗