AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M1-25-P-7266
SPE7M1-25-P-7266: $488K Defense Logistics Agency Award to All-Safe Inc
8511405983 motor,alternating current. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-09-21.
$488K contract action / $488K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-21 completion / SPE7M1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7M1-25-P-7266 (unhyphenated: SPE7M125P7266) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
All-Safe Inc
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $20.9M obligated across 2,146 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $488,271 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $488,271 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $488,271 (signed 2025-05-28, latest FPDS action 2025-05-28) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7M1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6105 (Motors, Electrical) · NAICS 335312 (Motor And Generator Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-09-21 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M125P7266)
8511405983 motor,alternating current
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: All-Safe Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-21
- Requirement Scope: 8511405983 motor,alternating current
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6105 (Motors, Electrical)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M1-25-P-7266 when contacting All-Safe Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7M1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact All-Safe Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M1-25-P-7266.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M1-25-P-7266
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.