AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M1-26-F-0599
SPE7M1-26-F-0599: $35K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Jobe & Company, LLC
8511740519 fuel cell,electrica. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-03-27.
$35K contract action / $35K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-27 completion / SPE7M1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7M1-26-F-0599 (unhyphenated: SPE7M126F0599) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7MX-23-D-5019 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Jobe & Company, LLC
(Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.1M obligated across 20 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $35,473 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $35,473 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $35,473 (signed 2025-11-05, latest FPDS action 2025-12-15) · 11 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $925,772 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7M1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6116 (Fuel Cell Power Units, Components, And Accessories) · NAICS 334413 (Semiconductor And Related Device Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maryland |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-03-27 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M126F0599)
8511740519 fuel cell,electrica
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Jobe & Company, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-27
- Requirement Scope: 8511740519 fuel cell,electrica
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6116 (Fuel Cell Power Units, Components, And Accessories)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M1-26-F-0599 when contacting Jobe & Company, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7M1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7M1-26-F-0599 (11 shown, $926K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7MX24F1720 | $202K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2023-11-03 / 2024-01-27 | 2024-03-14 | 8510247627 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7M125F3111 | $117K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2025-09-04 / 2025-12-15 | 2026-03-27 | 8511618243 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7MX24F0767 | $114K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2023-10-13 / 2023-10-13 | 2023-12-29 | 8510208115 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7M124F3140 | $95K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2024-07-10 / 2024-07-10 | 2024-09-25 | 8510744845 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7MX24F5201 | $92K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2024-01-10 / 2024-05-22 | 2024-06-10 | 8510375773 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7MX24F140T | $81K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2024-05-29 / 2024-06-11 | 2024-10-14 | 8510664631 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7M126F0998 | $56K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2025-12-04 / 2026-03-02 | 2026-06-01 | 8511792417 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7LX26F400V | $51K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2026-02-05 / 2026-03-06 | 2026-06-01 | 8511903970 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7LX26F235K | $47K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2026-01-15 / 2026-02-18 | 2026-05-22 | 8511862493 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7MX24F8357 | $40K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2024-03-01 / 2024-05-17 | 2024-06-11 | 8510481069 fuel cell,electrica |
| SPE7M125F1485 | $32K | Jobe & Company, LLC | 2025-03-31 / 2025-03-31 | 2025-06-16 | 8511286714 fuel cell,electrica |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Jobe & Company, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M1-26-F-0599.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M1-26-F-0599
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.