AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M1-26-P-1721
SPE7M1-26-P-1721: $529K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Pioneer Industries, LLC
8511759270 motor,alternating c. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2028-04-20.
$529K contract action / $529K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2028-04-20 completion / SPE7M1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7M1-26-P-1721 (unhyphenated: SPE7M126P1721) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Pioneer Industries, LLC
(New York)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $289.7M obligated across 10,983 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $529,257 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $529,257 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $529,257 (signed 2025-12-05, latest FPDS action 2025-12-05) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7M1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6105 (Motors, Electrical) · NAICS 335312 (Motor And Generator Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New York |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2028-04-20 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M126P1721)
8511759270 motor,alternating c
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Pioneer Industries, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2028-04-20
- Requirement Scope: 8511759270 motor,alternating c
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6105 (Motors, Electrical)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M1-26-P-1721 when contacting Pioneer Industries, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7M1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pioneer Industries, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M1-26-P-1721.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M1-26-P-1721
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.