AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M2-25-P-0628
SPE7M2-25-P-0628: $153K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Snowline Aerospace, Inc
8511027085 stud. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2025-12-27.
$153K contract action / $153K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-27 completion / SPE7M2 DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7M2-25-P-0628 (unhyphenated: SPE7M225P0628) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Snowline Aerospace, Inc
(California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $374K obligated across 5 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $153,379 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $153,379 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $153,379 (signed 2024-11-22, latest FPDS action 2025-06-23) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7M2: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5307 (Studs) · NAICS 488190 (Other Support Activities For Air Transportation) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: California |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-12-27 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M225P0628)
8511027085 stud
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Snowline Aerospace, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-27
- Requirement Scope: 8511027085 stud
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5307 (Studs)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M2-25-P-0628 when contacting Snowline Aerospace, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7M2 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Snowline Aerospace, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M2-25-P-0628.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE7M2 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-30 | SPE7M2-26-C-0012 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. . |
| 2026-07-28 | SPE7M2-26-C-0012 | Mainstream Engineering | $10.4M | Oct 5, 2028 | Mainstream Engineering wins $10.4M contract for aircraft carrier release elements. Defense Logistics agency Land and Maritime work through O... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M2-25-P-0628
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.