Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M3-26-V-0497

SPE7M3-26-V-0497: $63K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Noland Company

8511744323 strainer,sediment. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-03-27.

$63K contract action / $63K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-27 completion / SPE7M3 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7M3-26-V-0497 (unhyphenated: SPE7M326V0497)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Noland Company (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.5M obligated across 1,261 contracts
Obligated Amount $62,766
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $62,766
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $62,766 (signed 2025-11-07, latest FPDS action 2025-11-07)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7M3: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 4730 (Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, And Railing Fittings) · NAICS 332996 (Fabricated Pipe And Pipe Fitting Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2026-03-27
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M326V0497)

8511744323 strainer,sediment

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Noland Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-27
  • Requirement Scope: 8511744323 strainer,sediment
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 4730 (Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, And Railing Fittings)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M3-26-V-0497 when contacting Noland Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7M3 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Noland Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M3-26-V-0497.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M3-26-V-0497

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.